Josie's new holiday apartment
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This beautiful apartment has just been upgraded.
It comfortable, spacious, and fully equipped, we even have bedding for your furry family, and the are welcomed inside.
It is situated away from the main road in Gol Gol.
It is within a short walking distance of the stunning Murray River, children's playground, bbq area, boat ramp and the Gol Gol pub.
Only a 5 minutes drive from the Trentham Estate Winery and Mildura

Der Wohnraum

This is a small block containing 4 apartments, each apartment is fully self contained with two bedrooms, exposed bricks throughout.
Entry is via codes, which will be given when checking in.
This apartment has just been upgraded.
Sleeps 5 people comfortably but can add a trundle for an extra guest.
Master bedroom has a queen size bed, while the second bedroom has single bed and a bunk bed.
If you have little ones, we can supply a bassinet, port-a-cot or a trundle bed.
Bed linen and towels are supplied, as well as a few other basics.
For your furry family, we supply the bedding, dishes and toys, and of course they are allowed inside.
Both bedrooms have built in robes and extra storage areas.
The lounge is large with leather couch, split system reverse cycle air-conditioning, board games, DVDs and other children toys.
Netflix and WiFi is available for your enjoyment, and guests who want to check out the net, however it is not always reliable.
The kitchen has just been upgraded and it has all the cooking equipment you need to prepare a meal, as well as a picnic basket to take on a lunch by the river.
Set in a quiet family area, it is only one street away from the river, perfect for a family holiday.

We offer a shopping service before your arrival. To make your stay easier, we will happily go shopping for your groceries at either Coles or Woolworths.
All we need is a shopping list of what you require.
This is a free service, all we ask for is that you reimburse me for the actual groceries.
To take advantage of this service, just let me know when we discuss arrival times.

Zugang für Gäste

Mildura is perfect for any length of stay, any season with many festivals and activities throughout the year.
There's always something happening in Mildura!
The area has abundant attractions with the Mighty Murray River and local fruit & wine industries.
Sample award winning wines at our many local wineries.
Dine at one of the many award winning restaurants.
Take a river cruise along the Murray river.
Spend the day fishing
Hire a canoe and paddle the river or take a dip.
Ten pin bowling / Lawn bowls / Golf / Tennis / Water slide
Take the children to one of the many parks.
Putt Putt mini golf / The Fun Jungle
Heated indoor wave pool / Gym
Cinema in Deakin Avenue
Snakes & Ladders fun park
Speed way / Bird watching / Bush walking
Shopping / Dining / Cafes
Mungo Station National Park
Pack a picnic and lunch along the river

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am only a phone call away and in the vicinity on a daily basis.
When you are ready to check in and out just let me know so that I can be available for you.
On arrival I will be there to welcome you and answer any questions, then I will give you privacy to enjoy your holiday.
Housecleaning will take place at the end of your stay or at the end of the week, so if you stay more than a week, we will make a time with you to change the bed linen.
We do not charge for cleaning the apartment, but we ask that you leave it clean and tidy. Messy apartments will incur a cleaning fee of $30 per hour

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are a pet friendly accommodation provider, with plenty of room for your animals to play. We allow them inside the apartment, though we do ask that you watch your furry friends at all times so that no damage is caused.
Please make sure you take your pet out of the property to do its business, if your pet wees inside, you will have to pay for the cleaning, we have been quoted $220 for a side couch and a small carpet area, so please take care.
We also ask that you keep your pet off tge furniture as the cleaner is spending over an hour to remove hairs, this will be charged to you at the rate of $30 per hour.
Please leave the apartment clean and tidy.
We ask that you leave it in the same condition as you have found it, please wash and put dishes away.
Wipe down any spills with paper towels, empty bins. If you spill something please clean it up.
We supply a cleaner to get the apartment ready for the next guest, for one hour, that is how we keep the costs down
If the cleaner has to spend longer to clean after you, you will be charged at a rate of $30 per hour.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 103 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 79 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett, 1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Check-in is after 3pm and check out is 10am, however times are flexible and negotiable if you let us know in advance.
We will endeavour to accommodate as many requests as possible, but please keep in mind that the apartment might be booked before and after you, and we will need some cleaning time.

Smoking outside only, no parties, no additional guest not including in the booking.
Please leave apartment in a clean and tidy manner excessive cleaning will incur a cleaning fee of $30 per hour.

Guests with pets please note that we are very pet friendly.
Your pet is allowed inside, however it is your responsibility to ensure that your pet doesn't damage the property and you take him/her out of the property to do its business.
Cleaning fees will be charged for pets that wee inside the apartment. Cleaning of carpet is $220, furniture is $250 per piece.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Oscar
September 2017
Great appartment for any length stay, would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
September 2017
Handy to Mildura. Cosy, clean and comfortable. Loved the extra touches. Would recommend this to anyone travelling, much nicer option than a hotel.

Nutzerprofil von Mahalia Rose
September 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely accomodation to stay in while we were in town! It really allowed us to get a head start on getting our things together on our upcoming move to Mildura!

Nutzerprofil von Paul And Maia
August 2017
Josie's place was a welcome rest stop on a road trip over to WA. It was so much better than staying in a motel. Like a home-away-from-home. We only contacted Josie the day we wanted to stay and she replied promptly with a yes and we were so thankful. We highly recommend staying here,

Nutzerprofil von Greg
Juli 2017
My sister and I were very glad to arrive at Josie's after a long day on the road. The apartment was very comfortable, clean and cosy. Plenty of space, lovely beds, everything you need in the kitchen and great big TV to watch. We slept soundly in the quiet neighbourhood. It was just perfect for our needs and will be our go to 'stay' in Mildura in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Tricia
Juli 2017
Josie's place is fantastic! It has literally everything you could possibly want or need for not only the humans but dogs too! Beautiful inside and on arrival warm and cozy even electric blankets were set to go! I would highly recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Nikki
Juli 2017
Jocie's apartment is an ideal place to stay for holidays. It is located in quite residential area with beautiful river walk close by. The apartment was well equiped with great bedding, home entertainment, all necessities and toiletries too. She was very easy to communicate and prompt response was available before check in throughout departure...kind to accept our dog to stay with us inside in cold weather. Wish to come back for longer holidays next time.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 181 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Gol Gol, AustralienMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von JosieJosie ist ein Superhost.

Hi I'm Josie,
I was born in Italy and until I came to Australia I lived in the country.
I arrived in Australia when I was 12, and spent all my time in Adelaide, so you can say I grew up as a city girl.
In the last 25plus years I have come to embrace what it really means to be Australian.
I love the different cultures, foods and people.
I love to meet new people, talk and listen to their stories.
Since being here in Mildura my childhood is coming back, the smell of fresh air, the brightness of the stars at night.
But I am never too far from good restaurants and a night out with friends.
I am an easy going host, if you want to spend time chatting and getting to know each other, I would love that, however if you want time to relax, I can do that too.
I am flexible and very approachable.
Hope to meet you soon.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte