Zu Inhalten springen
Private suite with forest views
Private suite with forest views
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly renovated in-law apartment with private entrance and full kitchen. Bohemian decor with antique furniture and an abundance of natural light. On a quiet country road with trees out each window. Perfect for travelers coming through on their way north or for a secluded, quiet get-away.

Der Wohnraum

Beautifully decorated yet simple and spacious. Washer and dryer in apt. Located above the garage with a private entrance. The large bedroom has a super-comfy queen size mattress, two dressers and a large closet for storage. The living room has a love seat and TV with Netflix access, a full size bed, games and information on local sites and is open to the eat-in kitchen. In the kitchen you will find everything you'll need including a fridge, stove, microwave, toaster, and coffee maker. Unfortunately, this apartment is not wheelchair accessible as it has 20 steps to enter.

Zugang für Gäste

Parkplatz abseits der Straße, in der Nähe der Stadt Wald zum Wandern. Nur 35 Minuten zum Strand, 1,5 Stunden in die Berge und 1 Stunde nach Boston.
translated by Google

Off street parking, close to town forrest for hiking. Only 35 minutes to the beach, 1.5 hours to the mountains and 1 hr to Boston.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Meine Familie und ich wohne im Haupthaus nebenan, wenn du etwas brauchst
translated by Google

My family and I live in the main house next door if you need anything

Ausstattung
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

kindly remove your shoes
no smoking inside
no pets of any kind

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
September 2017
Amy was a great host and always helpful. The accommodation was arranged with toys and a travel bed for our little daughter. One piece of luggage got lost on our flight and Amy helped out with clothes. For a day at the beach she lent us towels and a sunshade. We had a perfect stay and really recommend Amys place. Thank you so much!

Nutzerprofil von Susan
Dezember 2017
Look no further...this is a hidden gem! Clean, comfortable, cozy and bright. Wonderful location for exploring nearby and afar. Stayed an extra day due to a beautiful, snow storm and had no problem driving because the plow trucks cleared the roads. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Oktober 2017
Great find in Sandown! Check out Zorvini’s Vineyard if you have time :)

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Oktober 2017
Loved it! The place was beautiful upon arrival, check in was super easy, there was everything we needed and the recommendations were spot on. Definitely would rent from Amy again!

Nutzerprofil von Arlene
Oktober 2017
If you want a quiet, relaxing place with lovely views, this is a perfect place. It was very clean, comfortable, and cozy. It is close to a nice state park for some hiking. Amy was friendly and communication was easy. She gave us clear direction, restaurant, and activity suggestions. I just wish we would have had a longer stay. Will definitely come again!

Nutzerprofil von Susan
Oktober 2017
Clean and beautiful space in lovely wooded area. Lots of stairs, but very bright and comfortable. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Jeanna
Oktober 2017
Amy’s house was a beautiful and comfortable place to stay. It was clean and had all the perfect touches to make us feel right at home.

New Hampshire, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Amy

My husband and I are working healthcare professionals with a fun and busy life. Most of our free time is spent traveling and playing outside with our two children. I love to decorate and organize.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte