Spacious Bathroom, towels & linenDouble Bed / Wall to Wall closet
Super Comfy, Private, Midtown, Studio Apartment
Gastgeber: Lina
Lina ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Desirable Avenue Rd. & Eglinton. Tons of fine restaurants like Cibo, Grazie, Seven Numbers - Mama Rosa cooks in the storefront-rated Top 10 in Forest Hill. Yonge/Eglinton Square, (24 Hour Metro) & Starbucks,- a 10 min. walk. Yorkville, Queen St. W, CN Tower & the Theatre District, - a 20 min. drive. Walk, bike, TTC. You’ll love my place because of the location, comfort, outdoor space, and fully equipped kitchen.

Der Wohnraum

The studio apartment is a quiet, peaceful, newly renovated, self contained, private space. It is suited for a single person, solo adventurer, or upscale business traveller. Unlimited, high speed WiFi, Large screen TV - Lots of movie channels

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen - completely equipped - pots/pans, dishes, blender, coffee maker, tea towel, dish soap, etc.
Fridge - Ice Maker
Bathroom - Shampoo, Cream Rinse, towels, hair dryer
Cable TV - Remote Control on Dresser
(Laundry can be arranged)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm also living in the house. If there are any needs or concerns, I'm available to assist.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You are welcome to relax and enjoy the backyard space.
You'll never get bored - you're in the HEART of Toronto! - Lot's to see and do!


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
TV

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kaution 140 €
Wochenendpreis 45 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- No smoking within 200 feet of property.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Graham
September 2017
What a wonderful place Lina is such a fantastic host I highly recommend this site for anybody
Nutzerprofil von Lina
Antwort von Lina:
Once you are settled in, I look forward to having you set up our reunion at G's. Best wishes & positive energy always!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Isabelle
September 2017
Lina is very energetic, agreable and engaging. She even came to pick me up before going to her meetings. Beautiful neighborhood and great walk on the trail
Nutzerprofil von Lina
Antwort von Lina:
I'm glad to read you enjoyed the natural beauty of the Belt line. This location offers you so much incredible joy & enrichment. You are welcome anytime,
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
September 2017
Lina's studio it's in great area, good location. To someone who needs stays closer from downtown will need some minutes to get there, but for me weren't a big issue. In the general was a excelent studio with super fast wifi, good tv, plenty of hot shower water, quiet apartament, full lenght mirror and others amenities and supplies to provide a experience. Without difficulty to manage my check in or check out even with my not so good flight schedule. Excellent comunication and wonderfull host to meet.
Nutzerprofil von Lina
Antwort von Lina:
Andrea - words don't always come easy when you've had a sincere, heart felt experience. You've added tremendous richness to my airbnb hosting and I wish you well in your exciting journey with the English language. You area most welcomed guest, anytime. Lina
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jimmy
August 2017
Linas place was a cozy private studio in a great location near Eglinton. Lina always made sure that everything was fine with me and we had a nice dinner together in the house. It was great how modern and clean the apartment was and it was a great value for the price! I really recommend Linas place to stay in Toronto.
Nutzerprofil von Lina
Antwort von Lina:
Jimmy - you are a top notch guest. It was a pleasure hosting you. Keep Well & enjoy all your travels.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Teo
Juli 2017
Unfortunately I never got to Toronto, due to personal reasons. I did however had a wonderful, understanding, encouraging and helpful person on the other line. Lina is a beautiful person that I hope to meet one day and I recommend you stay at her place. I'm sure she will make your stay there great.
Nutzerprofil von Lina
Antwort von Lina:
Teo - when you are well and able to travel to Toronto, I look forward to meeting you and making your stay very special. Take care
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Brock
Juli 2017
Lina is one of the kindest people I have ever met. From the beginning booking stages to meeting for the first time checking in, she always answered messages and was very flexible. I was here for a long term stay and never once had an issue. The unit was very clean and Lina was even so kind to stalk a few staple groceries. The place was very quiet and is close to beautiful parks and nice walking areas. Airbnb is lucky to have such a great host like Lina. I definitely know where I will be staying on my next visit to Toronto. Thanks Lina!
Nutzerprofil von Lina
Antwort von Lina:
Brock,... utilizing Airbnb terminology, you are a "Super Guest". It was a pleasure hosting you. Your choice of careers is perfect, & lucky to have you.
Juli 2017

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Lina

I love living life to the fullest. The five things I cannot live without are my family & friends, healthy/active lifestyle, good food, using my skills and talent to make the world a better place and finding the mysteries that take my breathe away. The world has too many exotic destinations to list; Man's Search For Meaning, Casablanca, Gone With The Wind, LesMiserable, are books and flics that define me. I am a very warm, caring, welcoming host, and will try to meet all your needs. My style of travelling would depend on the destination ... I could go from a back pack, to a 5 star villa. I'm excited to work with Airbnb, in opening up the world of travel & comfort, to many people around the world. My motto is L3 ... Live Life to the Fullest, Laugh Often, Love Much.

Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte