Enclosed veranda with water views and city vista! Living room (entrance level).
Convenient Heritage Listed House in West Hobart

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

5 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This heritage-listed brick and sandstone house is in a very handy location; only a 8-minute walk to the city centre and 15-minutes to Salamanca Place. The renowned Pigeon Hole Cafe is only 70m away.

This house has a lovely view over the city and water from the enclosed verandah and has off street parking for three cars.

Der Wohnraum

The house dates back to the late 1800's and is a beautiful building. The bedrooms are spacious and all have cloth hangers. The living room opens onto an enclosed veranda which is perfect for sunny days.

On the main level there are two large queen bedrooms and a twin bedroom, which will comfortably accommodate from 2 to 6 people. There is a bathroom with shower and toilet which is close to these bedrooms and the living area.

Downstairs there a large kitchen and bathroom, with enclosed laundry facilities. We have a BBQ on the verandah.

For larger groups there are an additional two single bedrooms on the upper level. Overall the house can accommodate 8 people in space.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole kit and caboodle.

Interaktion mit Gästen

This is our second AirBnB listing. We live in the neighbourhood and are close by if needed. If we are off adventuring ourselves, we will have a trusty side-kick on hand.

We find most questions are asked and answered before guests arrive, in which case we will leave you in peace. We will usually check in with you via the app and ask you contact us if you have any questions.

The house is cleaned by a professional cleaner before each arrival and we will have the heaters turned on so it is warm and cosy when you arrive.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is lots of off-street parking. We have free NBN wireless internet.

We have access to a Port-a-cot and highchair if required, please let us know.

The house has stairs wiht handrails; the main bedrooms are on the street level and the kitchen and parking are on the lower level.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 5
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 34 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 55 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - There is a relatively steep flight of stairs to the attic rooms and down to the kitchen and main bathroom.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Peta
Juli 2017
We had a lovely stay in this warm, centrally located, large Hobart house. There were 6 of us over 3 generations and there was enough space for all. House was spotless with supplies in kitchen and bathrooms. Very easy to check in and early entry to property was highly appreciated. We managed to walk into the city and Battery Point from the property easily. Lovely heritage area.
Nutzerprofil von Phoebe+BenPhoebe+Ben ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Phoebe+Ben:
Thanks Peta, we are so glad you all enjoyed your stay...and that those from the West were not too cold!!! Look forward to having you all stay again another time.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rae
Juli 2017
such a great place to stay. nice and warm and very close to all the good spots.

Nutzerprofil von Herman
Juli 2017
Amazing house, just what you want when your in Tasmania. Highly recommend staying here.
Nutzerprofil von Phoebe+BenPhoebe+Ben ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Phoebe+Ben:
Thank you Herman, We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Huei Yin
Juni 2017
Phoebe & Ben's home is lovely and in a great location. Cosy, clean, and with spectacular views. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Juni 2017
Clean, comfortable beds and big bedrooms, vegemite in the cupboard, two bathrooms, lovely outlook and close to a great cafe for breakfast and coffee. Gorgeous residential area and an easy walk into Salamanca and restaurants/cafes. A steep walk home but that was part of the fun.

Nutzerprofil von Jeannie
April 2017
We stayed with 2 couples and 2 single adults with plenty of room for everyone. Spacious bedrooms with comfortable beds - minimal but lovely. Two bathrooms worked well and some of us really enjoyed a soak in the bath after a long walk. The full kitchen with supplies -oil, tea, coffee and milk was much appreciated. Lots of space to relax in the lounge upstairs if we needed to stay in. Phoebe and Ben were great to deal with and their suggestions on places to eat and shop were spot on. The butcher down the hill was great and we had lunch and coffee at the little café round the corner a couple of times. We loved the views - and enjoyed the BBQ and drinks on the verandah. The stairs were steep but fine for everyone as lights came on automatically at night.- We were able to park the 3 cars off street which was essential in that area. The hill was really steep and my husband pretty much drove everywhere as he has an artificial leg - but the rest of the party were able to walk easily to the city and markets. We soon got to know our way around and found the location ideal for what we wanted to do. A memorable holiday - would certainly stay here again. Thanks so much

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
April 2017
Great place, good location and excellent hosts. Well worth the stay

Dieser Gastgeber hat 67 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Phoebe+BenPhoebe+Ben ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte