separate, eat-in kitchen
Great flat between Angel & Dalston

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great one bed flat in converted Georgian townhouse in the best part of town. Located close to Angel, great designer shops and restaurants on Upper street, amazing local pubs and 5 minutes from the buzzing nightlife of Dalston. Green spaces of London fields and Regent's canal close by.

Der Wohnraum

Airy 1 bedroom flat on first floor with tons of natural light. Bedroom contains 1 king size bed and comfortable large double mattress can be used in the living room which can sleep a further 2 people.

Zugang für Gäste

Flat comes with wifi and potential off-road parking. The flat has excellent transport links with busses (and night busses) to all over the city. Angel tube station is 15 minute walk. Trendy Shoreditch and Dalston are 10 mins away. Buses conveniently run to Waterloo, the Barbican and to Kings Cross stations. You won't find a better base to explore this exciting city!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We're usually away when our flat is listed, but there will be an extensive to do/eat/drink/explore list if you're looking for some places or ideas. We'll ensure handover of keys goes smoothly.

Look no further for the perfect place to enjoy this great city!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 233 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cath
Juni 2017
Paulina was clear and easy to communicate with. The apartment is lovely, in a great location and very spacious. I would highly recommend Paulina's place.

Nutzerprofil von Hailey
Juni 2017
Great location close to tons of buses and Tube stops and communicating with Paulina was so easy!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Oktober 2016
The flat was great and Paulina was very communicative during our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Tania
Juli 2014
We had a great time at Paulina's flat. It's very well located, calm but vivid neighborhood, served mostly by buses (always passing by). A nice walk to Shoreditch district. Supermarket, grocery, pub, laundry, all in a 2 minutes walk range. The flat is pretty much like the photos show and nicelly accomodates four. Paulina was 5*. We highly reccomend this flat.

Nutzerprofil von Jaras
Juli 2014
Flat really great! Lots of space there, good kitchen equipment - dishwasher, washing machine, oven. Good wifi quality. Spacious living room, nice sleeping room. Perfect location - shortest walks to pub (strongly recommended), shops, bars and bus stops. We enjoyed it even more than we expected! Good contact with Paulina, either by phone or email.

Nutzerprofil von Yulia
Juli 2014
Lovely flat in all regards: great location, homely feel, very clean, lots of wardrobe space. Communicating with Paulina was a breeze both during booking and staying in the flat. Not much to say other than that it was a great experience, highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Haldur
Juli 2014
Everything went smoothly, I had a good communication with the landlord. Nice and clean flat, plenty of space, nice area.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von PaulinaPaulina ist ein Superhost.

I enjoy travelling and, since discovering Airbnb I never stay in hotels. I think it's the best way to discover the city without having to be in the most touristy areas.
My favourite cities are Lisbon, Berlin, Warsaw, Copenhagen and Cape Town.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte