The Red Room
There is a USB Charger plug  - just bring your phone lead.
Room 4: Double Room (The Red Room) Acton

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Room 4: Stay with us if you want a home away from home in this cozy double room located on the 1st floor of our house. 2 Bathrooms are shrared between 3 rooms.
You are a 3min walk from ActonTown station with excellent transport links to Heathrow (30min) & Central London (25min).
The local highstreet is a few steps away with it's multitude of shops that include cafes & restaurants, a supermarket, library, leisure centre and pubs.
.

Der Wohnraum

This cozy double room is located at the back of the house on the 1st floor of our newly refurbished Victorian home overlooking the garden.
It has a double bed, a large wardrobe, a large chest of drawers and a desk & chair.
You will have access to high speed WIFI and the room is cleaned on a weekly basis to which fresh linen and towels will be replenished – this is compulsory and non-negotiable.

Please note there is currently no TV in the room

If this room is not available for exactly the dates you want, please also look at these other rooms in the same house which may be:
Room 1: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/15510562
Room2: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/14916395
Room3: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/14917277
Room5: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/15231709

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to two newly decorated bathrooms (both located on the 1st floor) which will be shared with two other guests, and you are welcome to use the washing machine located in one of the bathrooms – (drying racks are provided and located in your room)
*** Please note guests are required to purchase their own washing detergent and clothes conditioner - I can provide sufficient amounts for a small fee of £2.00.
You will have access to and are most welcome to use the kitchen situated on the 1st floor. It is equipped with fridge (no freezer), cooker, oven, microwave, kettle, toaster, dishware, baking wares and utensils. I do not provide meals and you are welcome to utilise the tea, coffee and sugar in the jars provided.
I also ask that you tidy the equipment and utensils after use for health and safety of yourself and other guests.
You will also be provided with specific fridge and cupboard space to store your beverage & food items.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much or little as the guests’ will permit. I am a live-in landlady so will be around most of the time and don’t mind having a nice chat over a cup of tea. I can be very helpful in suggesting great places to explore, visit, eat etc.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

- No smoking is permitted inside the house or on the premises at any time.
- Check-in time is after 4PM but can be flexible:
- Please respect our family home and be mindful of other guests.
- When using the kitchen and laundry facilities, you are responsible for your own cooking, cleaning , washing up


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elaine
Juli 2017
Chanda's house was just as on the ad. It was easy to check in, the house was warm and clean. The room was nicely decorated with a comfy bed. There are few air bnbs in the area with kitchens, so it was great to have this available. I would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Pouneh
Juli 2017
We had an amazing stay at Chandra's place. Everything was always clean and checking-in and out was extremely easy. There were USB chargers in the room, so that was really helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Helen
Juni 2017
Great place to stay - easy to get to and from Heathrow & easy access to major sites via the Picadilly line. Lovely little Italian restaurant up the road near the station. Local grocery stores within a couple of minutes. All facilities in excellent working order and all super clean.

Nutzerprofil von Shioju
Juni 2017
Great location between the airport and central London. Close to a huge supermarket and plenty of eateries. Very clean and comfy place. Easy check-in. Would definitely stay here again if I visit London again.

Logement vraiment confortable et agréable. A recommander.

Nutzerprofil von Fergus
Mai 2017
Great place. Good value. 40 mins from Heathrow on the tube and 40 mins into the centre of London. Easy get to Kew, Richmond and Chiswick. Great value for money if you are visiting london

Nutzerprofil von Leonna
Mai 2017
Ms. Chandra's house is at a very convenient location. It's 3 minutes walk from the station. From the airport, you only take one mode of transportation (tube) to her house, therefore no transfer. It's also 5 minutes from Morrison, a very huge supermarket.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von ChandaChanda ist ein Superhost.

I'm consider myself a humble creative spirit who loves to laugh and enjoy the excitement that comes with discovering new things, people and places. I work as a Beautician by day and a proud mother to a 6 year old boy at night.

I enjoy the minor luxuries of life like my Ipad, audiobooks, having some alone time and the hearty company of family and friends.

My motto in life is "Treat others as you would like to be treated", therefore I believe in speaking and acting in kindness, showing respect to others and being honest.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte