Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Surrounded by green meadows and farms under the light blue sky, whether it is a laid back get away, quality time with your loved one or a holiday packed with adventure, a casual get together or a private party, You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the views, the high ceilings, the people, and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Der Wohnraum

My place is a bastion of luxury and adventure. It is a magical place located just about 20 kms from Pune. Surrounded by lush green meadows and hills, it is a perfect place for weekend getaways, destination weddings, family gatherings and partying.

Zugang für Gäste

The guests would have access to their luxurious Marquee tents equipped with a private bath. We do provide television in the rooms, however, would advise outdoor leisure in this serene location. One can avail food facility at the In house restaurant, use the green lawns for family friendly activities, trek in the hills and enjoy campfire with barbecue. Guests are required to inform any such requirements in advance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Caretaker would be available for any assistance. I would be personally available if required.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Tushar

Hey Folks,

I am a hospitality graduate and keen on exploring places. This knack directed me to join hands and create a place with a unique experience which is close to the city and yet far away from the humdrum of city life. Welcome to my place.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte