front of the houseback view of the house
New Cozy Suite Close To Everything
Gastgeber: Anna
Anna ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One bedroom & bathroom spacious bsmt suite in a new house, separate entrance facing green belt area. Bedroom and living room have garden view, very private and quite. It has WiFi, TV, and a cable;

Centrally located within walking distance to local grocery stores, restaurants and public transportation.

An easy access to Crescent beach and a short drive to downtown Vancouver and US boarder.

3 min away from South Surrey Athletic park.

Running room is walking distance away.

Der Wohnraum

Our unit is brand new, very quite, has one spacious bedroom and a bathroom. Lovely designed living room has a folded sofa bed and folding chair that can easily fit an extra guests. Big windows will bring in natural light if desired.

Completely separated entrance is facing green belt area, it embraces you with the sense of living in the forest. Outside of the entrance door a cozy patio/sitting area that facing the green beauty of the nature.

Our place has big flat screen TV, cable and WiFi. Tastefully designed space is full of our own art that nicely features the walls.

Charming office area has a desk with laptop for your free time entertainment.

Our mini kitchen offers you medium size fridge, a small sink, microwave, coffee maker, kettle and verity of tea for your liking. Dishes and cutlery is provided. Cook top and toaster oven can be provided upon request.

The atmosphere is full of relaxation and positive energy.

So what are you waiting for, book it now, before it is too late and enjoy the unique balance of urban and nature all in one.

Zugang für Gäste

Our guests can approach the entrance by taking a short walk around the house from the right. Entering through the backyard door first than taking few stairs down. Comfortable railings on the sides make it easy to access.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are residing upstairs and are available for any questions or recommendations. You will have all our contact information for your convenience.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are family of 4 people, very friendly, like to meet new people. Would love to help you to enjoy our lovely area.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 28 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 175 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 42 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit smart lock

No smoking in the house or backyard
No parties or loud music after 10 pm
Parking available on the street
No pets
Please keep our place clean after your departure

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 8 stairs going down with very comfortable railings that makes it easy to go up and down even for people with difficulties.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Small dog, very quite and hypoallergenic

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Serena
August 2017
Home is in a beautiful location close to trails, the beach, and food/necessities. Very clean suite with everything that you need.

Nutzerprofil von Lia
August 2017
Alex and Anna's suite is clean and bright, located in a very nice, quiet neighbourhood, and minutes away from the ocean. Anna was always quick to respond and clear in her communication, and when we saw Alex outside he was very welcoming and friendly - we enjoyed talking with him! We were happy to find a Nature's Fare Market located nearby as we eat and shop there regularly at home. Thanks again, Anna and Alex!

Nutzerprofil von Rob
August 2017
Goede locatie, Anna en Alex zijn zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

Nutzerprofil von Sarosh
August 2017
Great basement suite for anyone to stay at while in the Vancouver/White Rock vicinity. Close to many restaurants and shops, and an easy drive to Vancouver. Very clean and spacious living space with new and fresh amenities. Went with my family and loved our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Dave
Juli 2017
We loved the cleanliness of the accommodation and the closeness of all the amenities. The local public transport is excellent and frequent and we loved being within walking distance of several good restaurants and bars and the fact that we could be in the centre of White Rock with a short bus ride.

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
Juli 2017
Anna and Alex were amazing! Beautiful home, very clean and quiet place to stay. Would definitely stay again:)

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juli 2017
Traveling with a germa-phobic friend, this place was absolutely clean and very comfortable. Love the simple design and layout of the place. The perk of having a laptop available was a lifesaver for me. Thank you! I also love that there were options to eat at vegan/vegetarian-friendly places nearby within short driving distance. Appreciate Anna's quick responses whenever I had questions. This was quite a comfortable place to stay at and very private. I would definitely come back here again if I'm in need to stay in this area again. Thanks Anna!
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Antwort von Anna:
Thank you Anna for your review.
Juli 2017

Surrey, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Anna

I am an RN working in local hospital. We are family of 4 that love to do things together. Our boys are very active with different weekly activities. We like to travel and explore.

Sprachen: Русский, עברית
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Anna.
Anna
Alex hilft beim Gastgeben.
Alex

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte