Charming Two Bedroom Lower Apartment
Gastgeber: SuzAnne
SuzAnne ist der Gastgeber.SuzAnne ist ein Superhost.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Unser zentral gelegenes, komfortables Apartment mit zwei Schlafzimmern hat ein wahres Stadtgefühl, liegt aber etwas außerhalb der Stadt in einer lebendigen Stadtgemeinde. Genießen Sie die Privatsphäre dieser schönen Wohnung. Einfacher Zugang zu den U-Bahn-Linien.
translated by Google

Our centrally located, comfortable two bedroom apartment has a true city feel yet is located just outside the city in a vibrant urban community. Enjoy the privacy of this lovely apartment. Easy access to metro transit lines.

Der Wohnraum

Genießen Sie den Aufenthalt in einer Wohnung im ersten Stock, kein Zimmer in einer anderen Person zu Hause. Die Wohnung hat alles, was Sie brauchen, um Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie in Ihrem eigenen Haus zu machen. Es ist komplett ausgestattet mit Shampoo, Conditioner, Bodywash, Zahnpasta, Bügeleisen, Bügelbrett, Fön, Töpfe, Pfannen, Geschirr, etc. Ein Schlafzimmer hat ein Queen-Size-Bett, Schreibtisch, großer Schrank mit Regalen und Flachbildfernseher. Das zweite Schlafzimmer hat ein großes Bett, Kommode, Schreibtisch und Flachbildfernseher. Gemütlich, ruhig, privat und sicher.
translated by Google

Enjoy staying in a first floor apartment, not a room in another person's home.

The apartment has everything you will need to make your stay as comfortable as being in your own home. It is fully equipped with shampoo, conditioner, bodywash, toothpaste, iron, ironing board, blow dryer, pots, pans, dishes, etc.

One bedroom has a queen size bed, desk, large closet with shelves and flat screen television.

The second bedroom has a full size bed, dresser, desk and flat screen television.

Cozy, quiet, private and safe.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir sind jederzeit verfügbar, um bei Fragen und Bedenken während Ihres Aufenthaltes zu helfen.
translated by Google

We are available at any time to help with any questions or concerns during your stay.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 44 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No persons under the age of 21 should book this space if not accompanied by a responsible adult over the age of 21.

No outside visitors, or overnight guests without notifying the owner.

There is one designated parking space located at the end of the driveway on the far right.

No smoking or vapor use on the premises or inside the building and no cigarette butts or ashes in the garbage cans (inside and out).

Do not engage in illegal activity anywhere on the property (also applies to internet activity, drugs, under aged drinking, etc.)

If something breaks, please let me know so that I can take steps to fix/replace it before the arrival of the next guest. Accidents do happen.

Do not leave food out that will attract uninvited guests.

No open flames of any kind inside the property.

Lock all doors after entering/exiting.

We reserve the right to ask you to leave at any time during your stay, without a refund, if the House Rules are not followed.

Please respect our property and enjoy your stay in our beautiful city.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Diana
Oktober 2017
Enjoyed the cozy environment and charming decor. Quiet neighborhood. Easy walking distance to coffee shop.

Nutzerprofil von Jackie
Oktober 2017
Very comfortable...good location...we found it perfect for our needs of more than one night. J.

Nutzerprofil von Bruce
September 2017
This charming house was perfect for the three of us.... Comfortable, great neighborhood, convenient off street parking, check in and check out easy, just as described... I would happily stay here again.. cute place, adorable decor

Nutzerprofil von Jean
August 2017
The apartment is lovely. The beds are so comfortable and the neighborhood so quiet we slept great. SuzAnne was great about letting us move some of her beautiful decorative pieces around so we didn't break anything. We were also then able to locate plugs for phone chargers in bedrooms. My only issue was that I was too short to use bathroom mirror to dry hair and put on makeup! I'm sure other guests won't have this problem! Easy walk to restaurants and shops. The apartment is right next door to a church and if you like church bells as I do, it is a wonderful treat but not too loud to wake you up. Great experience.

Nutzerprofil von Susan
Juli 2017
Everything you need in walking distance. Very charming town.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Juli 2017
SuzAnne's home is gorgeous and my best friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our five day getaway in her first floor apt. The neighborhood is very peaceful and there is a Target close by that has everything you would need for a great stay. 5 STARS!

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Mai 2017
I stayed in SuzAnne's apartment during a trip to Buffalo to visit family and absolutely loved it. SuzAnne and her husband Dennis were both very friendly and welcoming. The apartment was clean, cozy, and SuzAnne decorated the interior so beautifully! The bed was especially comfortable and I slept like a baby! The location was perfect for me and my plans for that weekend. Spot coffee, a local cafe, is only a five minute walk away and there is a great taco place across the street. I would definitely stay here again.

Kenmore, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von SuzAnneSuzAnne ist ein Superhost.

I am recently retired from the New York State Court System having worked there for 20 years. My husband, Dennis, is also retired having worked in property management for 40 years with the same company. We now have time to devote to our small business renovating and repurposing furniture, which we love.

We have been married 33 years and have three wonderful sons and a precious granddaughter. We are always available to answer any questions you have have about the room or the Buffalo/Niagara area. One of our sons lives in the upstairs apartment and is also available to answer any questions you may have.

Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte