Zu Inhalten springen
Dining spaceComfy couch and 1 of our furry friends, Gracie.
Quiet, friendly Mill Creek oasis
Quiet, friendly Mill Creek oasis
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to parks and restaurants and dining. The Mill Creek town center is a 3 minute drive away with tons of shops, restaurants, gym, yoga studios, and coffee shops.

You’ll love my place because of the quiet, residential neighborhood and the comfy bed. There's plenty of parking and we're very close to the Mill Creek Town Center.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Close to both I-5 and 405, direct routes to Seattle and Bellevue.

Der Wohnraum

Quiet and clean space. Open floor plan, secluded bedroom. Downstairs bathroom is your private bathroom while you stay with us. Beautiful private backyard with deck, Koi pond, and hot tub.
Please respectfully enjoy our space.

Zugang für Gäste

You can access the entire downstairs space (kitchen, dining, living room and bathroom), as well as your room, upstairs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be available to offer help throughout your stay. Please communicate any requests and I'll do my best to meet them!

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have 2 friendly cats. They love to be pet and may snuggle with you if you choose to spend time outside of your room. They are 14 years old, docile, sweet, and love attention. If you are allergic, please choose to stay at another place.

Beds: we have bunk beds that are twin sized and available for use. You may also request the queen sized (very high quality and quite comfortable!) air mattress. Please, no grown adults on the top bunk.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Küche
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 15:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Enforced quiet hours from 9pm to 7am
- Absolutely no smoking inside allowed.
- 420 - friendly, please utilize the outdoor space if you're partaking.
- Only pre-approved guests of guests allowed.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 1 flight of stair to your bedroom
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - the entire bottom floor (living room, kitchen, and dining room) is a shared space
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jon
November 2017
One of my favorites! Quiet and comfortable!

Nutzerprofil von Jon
November 2017
Clean, quiet, and one of my favorites! Always recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Jon
November 2017
I’ve stayed with Sara and Jason a number of times now, and have had a great experience each time!

Nutzerprofil von Jon
November 2017
Another smooth stay! Always a great experience here!

Nutzerprofil von Cameron
Oktober 2017
Sara and Jason are amazing hosts, very thoughtful and considerate. I would be more than happy to stay with them again! And the air mattress was very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Jon
Oktober 2017
Awesome stay, as always! Clean, comfortable, and friendly hosts, can’t go wrong! Would definitely book again!

Nutzerprofil von Jon
Oktober 2017
A smooth stay, as always! Clean, quiet, and Jason and Sara were friendly and helpful as always!

Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sara

I'm a young professional who loves to travel - especially in Africa and SE Asia. I own my own business as a private in-home yoga instructor assisting adults with aging gracefully. I also teach in studios around the area. I love food and cooking and am constantly on the look out for new favorites from the locals I meet.

I am often traveling with my partner Jason and our 2 boys, Chris and Rainier. We're always up for nurf gun fights, giggles and an adventure!

As a host, I will provide a clean and comfortable space and as much interaction as you'd like. I'll give you a list of my favorite local places and even hit up a yoga class with you, if you're up for it. I'm also happy to leave you to your peace and quiet, if that's what you'd like.

As a guest, I like hosts who are interested in me and will share their local knowledge, but who give me my space and don't feel like they need to entertain me.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Sara.
Sara
Jason hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jason

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte