We got you covered :)
Private room in friendly house minutes from subway
Private room in friendly house minutes from subway

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You’ll love our place because the location is great, very friendly neighbourhood, we have a backyard with a barbecue we enjoy all summer long.
Close to the subway. And lots of attractions within walking distance.
There are so many awesome restaurants and bars around I can recommend and also a couple of grocery stores and the Dufferin mall is close by.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers with or without pets.

Der Wohnraum

The decor is just a collection of a bunch of things we find cool, maybe you will too. We love having fun, so there are quite a few things you can play while staying here, we have darts, a mini-foosball table, assorted board games, space for floor hockey and lots of recommendations as to where to find awesome pool and pinball tables in the city.

Zugang für Gäste

You are absolutely welcome to use our backyard to get some fresh air, or to have a smoke (no smoking inside please), if you have a dog, this is a great space to let it hang out.
And we absolutely encourage you to use the living room and kitchen. We usually have some snacks and always have tea/coffee available, feel free to cook something if you'd like, just be safe and keep it clean.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Depending on when you book with us, we may be in and out of the house, if I'm not around to ask something, text or call me with any inquiries, I will be happy to help.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Our neighbours are all cool, but they also appreciate peace and cleanliness, so keep the house and the backyard clean and no noise after Midnight. You are welcome to enjoy our games, records, DVDs, kitchen stuff but please treat everything with respect!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

40 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anne
Mai 2017
Sasha und Lucas sind großartig. Wir hatten eine richtige gute Zeit in der Wohnung. Sasha hat uns einige Insider Tips gegeben für die Stadt. Die Gegend ist super gelegen. Alles ist schnell zu erreichen.

Nutzerprofil von Jelle
Juli 2017
Sasha and Luke are great hosts! They give a lot of tips about where to go in Toronto and it was really fun talking to them! Good luck in Halifax!

Nutzerprofil von Ellie
Juli 2017
Shasha et Luck sont tellement accueillant! J'ai passé une très bonne soirée en leur compagnie et leur dois de précieux conseils sur Toronto!

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Juli 2017
The stay at Sasha's and Luke's apartment was perfect. All you need is close by and it doesn't take long to get to Toronto downtown. I had only a short welcome talk with Sasha since she had to leave during my stay because of work. But I had the pleasure to spent some time with Luke. He is a nice and interesting guy. He gave me tips for interesting places to go in Toronto and told me interesting stories. We had at the last evening of my stay a ping pong battle (4:1 for me :P) and some beers. It was a pleasure to meet you Luke! Good luck for your plans of moving.

Nutzerprofil von Ralph
Juli 2017
Sasha's home was very cozy and cute. We slept extremely well! There's lots of nice restaurants in the area and the train station was only about 5 mins away. Sasha and Luke are also the nicest couple -- had a good time chatting them and learning more about the city!

Nutzerprofil von Yugyeong
Juni 2017
It was really clean and nice room. The hosts are so kind also!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juni 2017
Everything was simple and straightforward. A very place to stay for you Toronto trip.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von SashaSasha ist ein Superhost.

Myself and my husband Luke are really open to new and exciting things. We love adventure travel, alternative living spaces, finding local gems and making new friends.
We use AirBnB to both host and to explore new destinations. All of our experiences have been wonderful so far and we are always looking forward to more!

Sprachen: English, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte