Open plan, 2 bed flat, large balcony, trendy area.
Open plan, 2 bed flat, large balcony, trendy area.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Beach, Park, Restaurants, Bars, Train station
. You’ll love my place because of Great ambiance, quiet area, large covered balcony, outside day bed, pressure showers & location.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von KimKim ist ein Superhost.
November 2016
The apartment is absolutely beautiful and so lovely to stay in. Everything was perfect, from the beds to the bathroom, the lovely kitchen. The location is great as well, within walking distance to lots of pubs and restaurants. There is easy parking outside. Justin and Melissa were super friendly and were flexible with us arriving later than expected. We had such a great time. Thanks guys!

Nutzerprofil von Elliott
August 2017
Location is great for Parkstone, Poole and the beaches. The flat is open plan and if you love reclaimed wood, you will feel right at home. The underground garage was handy, especially when street parking gets tight. Melissa was a great host. She answered all our questions promptly. We had a wonderful experience at this flat in Parkstone.

Nutzerprofil von Manisha
August 2017
My family had a great stay at Melissa's flat, It was exactly as it was described. It felt like home from home and we were very comfortable at the flat. I would recommend this flat to couples and families alike. I especially loved the decor and come away with some ideas for myself! Thank you Melissa for being a great host!
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Antwort von Melissa:
Thanks so much Manisha, Im SO happy you all had a great time. We just found a lovely little toy dog which im sure your little ones must be missing! If you send me your address via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) I can post him home!! Thanks again!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Suraj
August 2017
Second time here, still great.

Nutzerprofil von Kimberley
Juli 2017
Melissa and Justin are fantastic hosts. Great with communication. Their flat was perfect and had everything we needed. It's a little out of the way in terms of shops or the beach but other than that it was perfect. Definitely recommend staying here. :-D

Three of us visited Poole for a wedding and stayed at Melissa's flat. It is bright an quiet, good location (we had a car, parking on nearby streets was ok). Melissa was a lovely host - welcoming and communicative. Her flat has a lot of character, and is furnished in a charming way. It's clean and spacious. Overall we had a great stay and will definitely recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Janine
Juni 2017
A lovely space with all you need and a super balcony which we ate on, late into the evening.

Poole, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Hello Boys & Girls, I am a local Dorset girl, that loves the outdoors especially when on or near the water. Yoga, surfing and Travel are just some of the things I love. We live in a beautiful area and plenty of cool things to do day or night. Hope to hear from you soon, …
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte