Living room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious and bright 1 bedroom apartment located only 2 train stops (10 minutes) from Central Copenhagen! Modern apartment furnished with Danish designer furniture and brand new gourmet kitchen. Enjoy the lovely terrace for relaxing in the sun or having dinner "al fresco". The apartment is my home and is welcoming for any wanting to experience a typical Danish life .

Der Wohnraum

1 bedroom, apartment (65 meters sq.) big terrace (40 meters sq.), access to garden and harbor view (limited), fully furnished. Kitchen with all the facilities a foodie needs! 15 minutes on bike to town square. The apartment is not a good choice for families with children (babies ok), perfect for singles or couples. The area is new and has very easy access to all the things Copenhagen has to offer, and Malmö in Sweden too. The area is safe and quiet and near the new swimmingpool in the harbour - "Havnebadet".

This is not a typical rental place, it is my private home, that I am renting out while traveling and working abroad, so I am not doing this to make a profit, but more so that others might enjoy my home and look after it while I am away. This also means that it has a much more homey feel to it when your typical rental space.

I am providing you with towels and bed linen, but I do not have a hairdryer.

You have all the basic shopping within walking distance, but for a real treat take bus 10 to Istedgade (the old red light district, which today is also the buzzing hub for trendy cafes and ethnic greengrocers) or take the S-train 10 minutes to Nørreport and see Torvehallerne - the new Gourmet shopping food halls (URL HIDDEN)

Copenhagen has a lot of great restaurants and in no time you can be at one of my favorites Italian places - Fiasco (URL HIDDEN) or take bus 3A right to the best yoga place in Denmark - Hamsa Yoga - (URL HIDDEN)

Zugang für Gäste

Du hast die ganze Wohnung für dich.
translated by Google

You have the whole apartment to yourself.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich werde nicht da sein, um dich zu treffen, während ich auf Mission mit dem Roten Kreuz lebe. Interaktion wird über Telefon und E-Mail geschehen. - Ich bin aber sehr schnell in der Reaktion auf E-Mail - und meine Putzfrau ist auch in der Nähe, um mit allem zu helfen, was Sie brauchen können.
translated by Google

I will not be there to meet you as I live on mission with the Red Cross. Interaction is going to happen via phone and email. - I am however very fast in responding to email - and my cleaning lady is close by as well to help with anything you may need.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 78 €
Kaution 346 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No indoor smoking, no wild parties - friends over for dinner is ok :)
I have a nice home with expensive furniture and so I expect you to treat it with respect. Unfortunately experience has shown that I need to state that indoor furniture and indoor cushions / pillows DO NOT go outdoor! I am a very easy going kind of person, but that does not mean that I do not care.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

119 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Februar 2016
Jacob war in der Vorbereitung immer gut zu erreichen. Die Wohnung war schön und in einem guten Zustand

Nutzerprofil von Regine
August 2014
Moderne, geschmackvoll eingerichtete Wohnung im Südhafen von Kopenhagen. Ca. 5 km ins Zentrum, das auch mit dem Fahrrad gut erreichbar ist. Für 2 Personen gedacht, aber auch für 3 Personen ok. Netter Gastgeber, der per Mail bei Fragen schnell erreichbar ist. Stadtteil sehr neu, man kann sogar in den Hafenbecken baden. Infrastruktur ist jedoch vor Ort noch nicht vorhanden (Restaurants, Supermarkt etc.), das heißt man muss mit dem Auto/Rad ein paar Kilometer fahren. Unterm Strich: Empfehlenswert!

Nutzerprofil von Iris
Juni 2013
perfekt!

Nutzerprofil von Riadh
September 2017
Great stay. All smooth. Thanks

Nutzerprofil von Friederike
September 2014
Jacob is a great host. He's very forthcoming and the information he provided was helpful. Despite the fact that he was not in Copenhagen during our stay, organisation of our stay at his apartment worked without any problems. Getting to and from the place is also pretty easy, just follow Jacob's instructions. You'll be in the city centre in no time as well. The flat is very comfortable and has everything one could wish for as a guest. The plants and the furniture really contribute to a cosy atmosphere. We, my boyfriend and I, stayed for eight nights and felt quite at home. For anyone who plans a trip to Copenhagen: this is an accomodation we can definately recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Juli 2014
A beautiful place to stay and explore Copenhagen. S-train station (2 stations from Central Station) and a shop & supermarket are in short-walking distance. Even the harbor-bus is near by and offers public transport on the water. Jacob is easy to communicate with and does everything to solve the problems of his guests. There is a user manual for everything in the apartment and Jacob is easy to reach by phone if any question is to ask. We enjoyed our stay very much !

Nutzerprofil von Roland
Juni 2014
Very beautiful place to stay! Jacob just perfectly prepared everything for his guest. At the moment you open the door you will feel welcome.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 137 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von JacobJacob ist ein Superhost.

Im a man who loves to cook, do yoga and travel the world. I work in Oslo as a nurse and some times I am looking for longer rentals as I go on missions for Red Cross & the Danish armed forces as a nurse.

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Jacob.
Jacob
Tanya hilft beim Gastgeben.
Tanya

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte