The living room is small but cosy and we have a TV upstairs too so you can have privacy when a good flick is on!View of the neighbourhood and to the right a public golf course and cafes.
Private double room close to city
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is close to art and culture, parks, restaurants and dining and a quick drive or tram to the beach. It has great views, free tram to city from around the corner (or a 30 minute walk to city). You’ll love my place because of the location, the views, the cafes. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. We are super friendly and love a wine over some great food but also an early night too.

Der Wohnraum

We have one double room or the entire house available upon request!

Zugang für Gäste

If you want the entire house we can stay with family just let us know via message to arrange. Two double bedrooms. If not you still have access to kitchen, bathroom, living room and balcony!


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 21 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 62 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von James
Juni 2017
Rebecca was a lovely host who greater me into her home as a friend. Couldn't have been more comfortable staying with her.

Nutzerprofil von Helene
Mai 2017
Value for money

Nutzerprofil von Frank
März 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Rebecca's place. Her and Damien were very hospitable people and welcomed me to their home like i was a housemate and friend rather than a stranger. Her kindness was absolutely amazing with the ocassional cooked meal that travellers long miss. You guys were great!

Nutzerprofil von Rhys
Januar 2017
Super friendly people. We're very welcoming!

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Dezember 2016
Bec and Damian are the most hospitable hosts. They looked after my every need, the even dropped me at the airport! Looking forward to coming back.

Nutzerprofil von Magdalena
Dezember 2016
I felt very welcomed in this flat. Rebecca helped me to find the way to her place very easy. The room was perfect also the private bathroom. I love her taste for interiour design. And she is an interesting and wonderful person.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
November 2016
Fantastic part of Adelaide, and Damo and Bec are awesome hosts. Felt like I was at home. Thanks guys!!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte