Cool London houseshare in the heart of East London
Cool London houseshare in the heart of East London
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hey! We have an amazing two story house. There is a massive kitchen with everything you need to cook your meals (otherwise, we are super close to amazing cafes and restaurants. East London is where your appetite and taste buds will be fulfilled!). There are five girls and myself living here. We have a large backyard, but I'm sure you'll spend your time outside the home. My place is close to Columbia Road Flower Market, Shoreditch, Brick Lane, Broadway Market, Liverpool Street. Solo/Couples okay.

Der Wohnraum

Experience a typical London flatshare in the heart of East London. You'll be with an American, Australian, French, Spanish and Italian girl. Cooking welcome, wine is welcome. Good banter is definitely welcome. Friendly Flat near Brick Lane and Columbia Road, in Bethnal Green, East London. Cool pubs and cafes nearby.

Superb location for discovering the hot spots of East London on foot. Quick and easy access to Central, West and South London by tube.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have the downstairs and upstairs available. You'll have two keys. Please note if you lose the key you will need to pay a fine of £50 to get a new pair, so please don't lose them!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be babysitting another family in Central London, so will be available on call if absolutely necessary. The other girls in the flat can also help as required.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Föhn

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Or
September 2016
The room was great (although quite small). I didn't see Michelle but she was absolutely great in all our communications!! Her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are also very nice, friendly and helpful. It was a great way to stay around Shoreditch at a reasonable price!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Curious, laid back and energetic girl who loves to travel, learn, meet people, explore new cities and try any and all food. Can't live without: sunshine and music.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte