Stylishly furnished bedroom.Plenty of storage for your suitcases.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Conveniently located on the main street of Auburn, in the Clare Valley wine region. A 2 hour drive from Adelaide CBD or airport through beautiful countryside. Or a great place to break your journey if you are heading towards Adelaide.
You’ll love the ambiance, the friendly people, the great location.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Phil
September 2017
Hellen is a welcoming and generous host offering clean and comfortable accommodation. A quiet and picturesque location within walking distance to great food, wineries and art galleries at the start of the Riesling Trail.

Nutzerprofil von Cettina
September 2017
Very clean and convenient location. The breakfast was lovely and Helen was a wonderful host

Nutzerprofil von Alan
September 2017
Hellen's place is in a lovely old stone building in Auburn. We were able to walk up to the very good local pub for dinner. Hellen is friendly and not intrusive. She has a gallery in the building that was hung with colourful quilts while we were there. There is a fire place in the gallery where you can sit and read in the evening. The bedroom is small and the bathroom is not connected to the room, but it is not shared with anyone else. Helen prepared us hot porridge in the morning. I think this is a lovely place to stay, with a kind and thoughful host in a pretty town.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
August 2017
The room is very tidy and the bed is very comfy. Hellen is a fabulous host, she is great company and cooks a wonderful breakfast. The room has a private door so you can come and go. The location is great, one minute from the pub and the supermarket.

Nutzerprofil von SaraSara ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von New
Juni 2017
Hellen was a very hospitable host, always ready with a nice cup of tea. The breakfast was delicious and we loved sitting by the cosy fire in the beautifully restored heritage building. Recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Juni 2017
Hellen is a warm and gracious host - nothing was too much trouble and she made my stay very comfortable. She welcomed me into her home and went out of her way to source breakfast food for my dietary needs. She also accompanied me on a walking tour of the town and introduced me to her amazing textile art which was an unexpected bonus. The house is character filled yet warm and cozy and perfect for a restful getaway - I cant recommend this property or host too highly.

Auburn, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von HellenHellen ist ein Superhost.

Hi
I am a retired teacher, member of the Lions Club of West Lakes - Seaton (former president & treasurer), volunteer for Sight for All and supporter of Dignity in Care. I particularly enjoyed my work with children who have vision impairment and those who have learning difficulties. Since retiring, I have enjoyed doing voluntary work overseas and rekindling my creative spirit, starting a new career as an artist.

My recent travel adventures include England, Estonia (I am learning the language), Nepal and a Creative Arts Safari in Rajasthan. The two things I love most about travel are meeting local people and eating local cuisine. It is always a special experience staying in a home rather than a hotel.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte