Quiet sunny room w prvate bath above lovely garden
Quiet sunny room w prvate bath above lovely garden
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Grand Army Plaza (2/3) and 7th Ave (B/Q) subway stations, Prospect Park, the Brooklyn Botanic Garden and the Brooklyn Museum of Art. You’ll love the high ceilings, the sunlight, the garden view and the neighborhood (Prospect Heights). This is a room rental not a house-share. Limited kitchen privileges. This room is good for quiet individuals. No pets.

Zugang für Gäste

This is a room rental, not a house share. Bathroom may be shared with one other. Back porch and garden are not available for use.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a dog.


Ausstattung
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
WLAN

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Februar 2017
Tammy and Benjamin are the best! Incredibly welcoming and kind (I arrived on a snowy day and was immediately offered home-made lentil soup.) The house is sunny, cozy and exceptionally clean, and filled with art books and beautiful prints. The park is nearby and so is everything else that makes Brooklyn such a delightful home. I loved my stay.

Nutzerprofil von Vicki
Oktober 2016
Tammy and Benjamin were extremely welcoming and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Kasia
September 2016
Tammy's house is lovely and spacious and the room in very cosy. Location is perfect , 5 mins walk to the subway station. Tammy herself was very nice and gave us some great tip for seeing NYC. Thank you for having us.
Nutzerprofil von Tammy
Antwort von Tammy:
Thanks Kasia! You and Scott were the perfect First Guests for our new airbnb hosting experience. Happy Travels!
September 2016

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Tammy
My husband and I have lived in Brooklyn for 25 years. I run an art gallery nearby and he is a community developer who builds low-income and special needs housing. Our grown daughters like to travel so we often follow their lead! We love to see museums and architecture when we tr…
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte