Twin Bedroom with private shower Bath Tub and Private Bath Room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to public transport, restaurants and dining, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the location, the people, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

We are family of four members (me, my wife, one son and one daughter) and look after the place proving typical hospitality and cheerful smile. Our place lies at the local area edge of touristic Thamel. You can find local shops, local restaurants and local people around which helps you experience and understand the local living lifestyle of people.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are dedicated to provide the homely atmosphere and necessary facilities for our valuable travelers. Our staffs speak English language and we wish to assist with information every travelers seek for safe and unforgettable experience in Nepal. For more details on travel plan, single travelling or any travel tips, our travel desk will provide updated information to ease every travelers plan in Nepal.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I think most travelers do know about the electricity power cut. But we do have backup resource to make your bedroom glow. We request every traveler to use the water generously and please put off the lights when not in use.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Whirlpool
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Public violence, foul language and misbehavior are strictly prohibited.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Surya
Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte