Summer Winter
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome! This home is close to Light Rail, stadiums, coffee shops, restaurants, bars, I-5, I-90, International District, Pioneer Square, Downtown . You’ll love the views, the location, the people, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). Please take note that this home is not appropriate for people with allergies to dogs, as a small dog lives here when we are not hosting guests.

Der Wohnraum

Built in 1906, this home gives you an instant feel of charm and cozy. Its hardwood floors and craftsman touches give it a unique "Old Seattle" feel. West facing, the light here is fantastic and sunsets are hard to beat. When it warms up, our garden is free for you to graze on- please help yourself to our fresh herbs on the side porch off the kitchen or raspberries in the front yard. We love our neighborhood, and value the diversity it represents. Although the neighborhood is quiet, it is an easy walk (downhill) to some of the most vibrant bustling parts of the city! If you are here during a game night- pay attention and you will be able to hear the 12th man and see fireworks from the stadiums right from the living room! Off street parking is available.

Zugang für Gäste

bedrooms, bathroom, living room, dining room, kitchen, laundry room, and both porches are available to you.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am out of town but if you need assistance I am available via email.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note this home is not a good choice for people with allergies to dogs.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 39 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

- This house is best suited for children five and older
- This house is not suitable for people with allergies to dogs
- Please be mindful of our downstairs neighbors and keep respectful volumes between the times of 10pm and 7am


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kathy
August 2017
House was great! Location was great! Very easy to get everywhere we wanted to go! Would highly recommend!!

Nutzerprofil von Jill
August 2017
The house is charming and close (easily walkable) to public transpo, coffee shops, grocery stores, restaurants. Off street parking is a plus. We enjoyed the house and the neighborhood. Host was very prompt answering questions before and during our stay. Wonderful experience!

Nutzerprofil von Gregory
Juli 2017
I liked it! The home was comfy. If you hang out on the patio, hummingbirds will come hang out too. Beacon Hill is a convenient midpoint between all the things you'll likely need to do. The narrow roads and steep hills take some getting used to for out of towners. Thanks Brook!

Nutzerprofil von Michele
Juli 2017
Brooks house was very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Riccardo
Juli 2017
We felt immediately at home at Brook's place! Prompt communication and no issues. Would book again :)

Nutzerprofil von Irem
Mai 2017
The house is clean and well organized for your stay. The location is pretty convenient, close to public transportation. Brook is a great host, she responds quickly to my every message. Thank you for hosting us!

Nutzerprofil von Shelley
April 2017
Very close to water front and stadiums. Easy drive to Lake Washington and other outdoor activities. Would highly recommend this home.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Brook

Hi, I am Brook! I grew up around here and after many adventures in other places I am happy to have returned and call Seattle home! I live here with my pup Charly and my partner Mick. I love meeting new people and hearing their stories. I also love coffee, the mountains and ART!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte