Contemporary kitchen with all appliances
Zone 1, beautiful and stylish apartment
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This newly renovated two bedroom apartment makes fantastic home from home. Situated in Zone 1, you are close by to everything in Central London and have superb transport options in the area, being moments from Russell Square tube and only a few minutes from Kings Cross and Euston and with restaurants and shops, literally on your doorstep. Thoughtfully presented with brand new high quality furniture, this apartment has everything you would need for a short or a long stay in London.

Der Wohnraum

This newly renovated two bedroom apartment makes a fantastic home away from home. Situated in Zone 1 you are three minutes walk from Russell Square Tube Station and the Piccadilly Line, which runs directly from Heathrow. The apartment has lift access and is in a Grade II listed residential and shopping centre with a variety of shops - including a Waitrose supermarket and restaurants to suit every taste; Leon, Carlucccio’s, Giraffe etc on the ground floor of the complex - along with the Curzon arthouse cinema. Daily parking can be purchased in the underground carpark but the apartment is extremely well located not only for the tube but Euston and Kings Cross (Eurostar) are also within easy walking distance.

The apartment is thoughtfully presented with brand new, high quality furniture and bed linens and the kitchen is well equipped with a gas hob, a dishwasher, a full size fridge/freezer and a separate washer and dryer for guests use. An outside balcony with table and chairs provides some outside space and makes this a very comfortable apartment for either long or short stays in London.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will be met at check in to be given keys and to be shown around and then you will be left alone for the duration of your stay. If you are staying longer, my cleaner will be around once every two weeks to clean and change bed linen etc.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 47 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 58 €
Kaution 350 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
90 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fiona
April 2017
Nicholas's apartment was a fantastic place to stay. We are a family with two children 14 and 11 and there was plenty of space. It is very close to train stations, easy walk into the city. A very handy supermarket downstairs. Nicholas was very responsive to questions. We would happily stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Pierre-Alain
April 2017
Bon logement !

Nutzerprofil von Russell
April 2017
This flat was there perfect fit for our family's eight-day holiday in London. I could not imagine a more convenient location. We took the tube to the flat from Heathrow, walked to Euston station for a day trip on the train and used the nearby tube and bus stops for all of our in-town travel. Nice restaurants, coffee shops and grocery shopping is in the building or very close by. We all felt very safe and comfortable in the building and the surrounding neighborhood. The flat is very fresh and clean and outfitted with a complete kitchen, dishwasher, clothes washer / dryer, wifi, and smart TV. We were lucky with the weather during our visit so the flat was often filled with sunshine and we could enjoy the fresh air of the balcony and open windows. Nick was very helpful dealing with a delay in our arrival and was very easy to communicate with. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Paul
April 2017
A really good apartment centrally located with everything you need for a pleasant stay. Clean, close to the underground, and supermarkets and shops right there. We really enjoyed our stay. thanks

Nutzerprofil von Kristen
März 2017
Great location right near Russell Square. The grocery store is 2 minutes away which is very helpful. This is a very comfortable place to come back to in the evenings. We came with my parents as a retirement trip for them. The elevator access was very handy. Overall it is a great options for a small group or family. We had a couple confusing moments with the hot water, the tv, and the keys but nothing that wasn't quickly resolved either on our own or by Nicholas. Great spot!

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
März 2017
This property is nice inside but is located in a public housing estate which is not disclosed in the advertisement and the external environment might be confronting for some people as it is in contrast to the interior of the apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Lynn
Februar 2017
perfect location,beautiful and stylish space.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 231 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Nicholas

Friendly, reasonable guy who believes in treating people respectfully. I am happy to help out with any aspects of your stay and am on hand to make your trip as fun as possible!
I have traveled a lot in my life and understand the importance of having a good base from which to explore.
I have lived in South Africa, Cambodia and USA at various stages of my life as well as traveled extensively throughout Asia and India.
I love good food and really enjoy cooking at home for friends.
I am British, have lived in London most of my life and know it very well so am on hand to help out with any information about the city.

I am a property developer and also own an estate agency in central London, helping people find homes and investment properties.
If your trip to London is the first stage of relocation, I would be happy to help you find the perfect home.
I also make furniture and have a degree in 3D animation - I love creative hobbies!
I like to keep busy and fit and ride my bicycle most days but my real passion is for motorcycles.
I love motorcycles and adventures and have completed several trips across Europe and Morocco. In September 2014, I rode from London to Dubai in aid of UNICEF which was an amazing trip :)

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte