Desk nook in the bedroom
Charming 1 BR w/ Balcony - Heart of Adams Morgan
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Make yourself at home in my quiet apartment steps away from the restaurants and bars of the 18th Street Adams Morgan strip! Or enjoy a relaxing evening in on my balcony or on the couch with a good movie.

Located about a 12-15 minute walk from the Red, Yellow, and Green metro lines, and two blocks from the 42 bus and DC Circulator stops, you'll be able to navigate town easily. Go for a walk in Rock Creek Park, or take the metro to the monuments - it's all easily accessible to you!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- This is my home - keep this in mind and please treat it with respect. Be considerate of my neighbors too! No loud late nights, please!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ana
Mai 2017
This place is all you need. Clean, well located for walking to places for food and beverages, and a comfy bed. Gaby was available for help the entire time, and left us a little treat top make us feel at home and welcomed. It was a very pleasant stay :)

Nutzerprofil von Madeline
Mai 2017
Staying at Gaby's place reminded me why Airbnb so often outshines hotel stays. Her apartment was cute, cozy and complete with so many thoughtful details. Though I didn't get to meet Gaby in person, she was communicative, kind and generous, and left me a thoughtful note and treat to start my stay. From the great location to the gracious host, I very highly recommend Gaby and her place to other guests!

Nutzerprofil von MarthaMartha ist ein Superhost.
April 2017
We absolutely loved staying in this lovely apartment. Our host, Gaby, was very thoughtful and arranged things to make us feel at home. The neighborhood has a lot to offer all in a short walking distance. Lots of cool shops and restaurants with a wide range of cuisine. Cool murals painted on buildings and unique bars to visit. I suggest you don't bother bringing a car with you because A) parking is super limited, and B) there's easy access to get around the city using the Metro subway (2 stations within 12-15 minute walk. We also had a super easy time getting around using Uber. We both highly recommend this listing to other Airbnb guests!

Nutzerprofil von Heather
März 2017
Awesome place for the price!!

Nutzerprofil von Bonnie
Januar 2017
Staying at Gaby's home is akin to staying at the home of a treasured relative. The apartment exudes warmth and personal charm and is equipped with everything a guest could want. Additional touches--from extra sheets and blankets to extensive tips about restaurants, transport, and the neighborhood--made this the ideal place to stay in Washington. Highest recommendation.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Oktober 2016
This is an amazing apartment to stay at when you visit DC. Gaby made the process very easy and stress free and it was a really good experience. Great location. A lot of places to eat at. And just an uber ride away to the National Mall and other touristy sites.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Washington, District of Columbia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Gaby

I'm currently living in Washington, DC, and working for the government while completing my Master's in International Development, albeit very, very slowly. My college years were spent studying Latin American Studies, and I've lived in Mexico City and studied abroad in Brazil. Next two international destinations on my short-list: Spain and Turkey! On a more personal note, some of my favorite things are walking barefoot through grass, golden hour, and getting in that one big stretch right after you wake up. You know the one...

I love to travel and stay in places that feel lived in (and wish I did more of this), museums (where I'm that obnoxious person that reads all the things), music (more folksy and bluesy of late), reading, and spending quality time with friends and family.

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Ähnliche Unterkünfte