Family kitchen where you may eat breakfast (Please note not your private kitchen)
Bright modern room-easy travel to City

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is located within easy access to the city and University, hospitals, parks, museums.
We are a friendly family and both adults studied at the University and have lived in Oxford for many years so can advise on what to see and do.
We can offer to host ladies only


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 18:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 09:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- This is suitable for female guests due to the type of family setting
-If staying more than one night, we would kindly ask guests to be out in the day. This can be negotiated depending on our schedule. We expect guests to be out enjoying the City or for work rather than spending the daytime at the house
-Please take shoes off indoors-you can borrow slippers
- The bedroom is upstairs but the bathroom you can use for yourself is downstairs and has a shower, washbasin and toilet
-It is possible to sleep 2 in the room due to a pull-out bed but space is then reduced. The kitchen is not available for your own private cooking but you can make hot drinks or a light snacks
We kindly ask that you do not eat in the bedroom but you are welcome to eat in the kitchen dining area
- You can help yourself to cereal, toast, jams, tea and coffee in the morning

-We would like quiet time after 11pm. We cannot always promise to be totally silent in the mornings and evenings as people get up and go to bed but we try to respect everyone's need to sleep also


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

40 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tuelay
Juni 2017
Die Wände sind sehr hell hörig! Man muss sehr leise sein und man hört die Familie sehr gut.

Nutzerprofil von Uli
Februar 2017
Das Haus von Rachel und ihrer Familie war perfekt für unsere Reise. Wir fühlten uns sehr willkommen. Rachel und ihre Familie waren sehr hilfreich bei allen Fragen. Man kann von dort sehr gut zu Fuß durch einen Park in die Innenstadt laufen. Bequeme Betten, schönes praktisches Bad, ein sehr freundlicher Kontakt!

Nutzerprofil von Tianyi
September 2017
Warm room, great breakfast and helpful tour guides! We really enjoyed staying at this beautiful house! We hope to come back to Oxford again some day and maybe choose Rachel lovely family again~ Rachel的房子非常的干净整洁,而且她们全家都非常友好。价格很合理,而且还有早饭提供,让我们感觉就像在自己的家一样。这次只在Oxford停留了两天,尤其喜欢Blackwell书店,历史自然博物馆,和通向Rachel家的步行乡间小路!有机会下次再回到Oxford玩 :)

Nutzerprofil von Hiromi
September 2017
We had great time!! She was so kind and helps us.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
Juli 2017
Thanks for a great stay! Quiet, comfortable room exactly as advertised. Car parking available on road and easy access to the JR and local motorway. Friendly host who provided everything I needed for a short stay.

Nutzerprofil von 逸群
Juli 2017
Rachel and her family are fantastic hosts. They are very kind, helpful. The guidance book is in detail and gives us a lot of help. On the first day Rachel made a fancy breakfast for us but we were in a rush for school and didn't eat it, quite a pity. The room is clean, organized and sweet. We also have our own clean bathroom. When we go bathing, Rachel double checked if we have enough towels, which is really thoughtful. There's a supermarket nearby and the restaurant FISH is really delicious. We do enjoy our trip here. Thank Rachel and her family again.

Nutzerprofil von Clément
Juli 2017
A good cheap room, nicely located. But a strange way of receiving people : we came at the agreed time but we had to wait for the father to come back, and the room wasn't ready. Be careful, it's two single beds, we believed there was a double one with the pictures but no. Also we didn't take the breakfast as we were just told to leave before 9 in the morning but weren't told anything about the breakfast. We came down at 8 to see a bag of bread and a jar of jam so decided to take it elswhere. That excepted it's clean and comfy.
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Antwort von Rachel:
We are sorry you experienced a less than perfect stay. The fact about bed configuration and layout, check out, breakfast is all clearly described in the listing description I did email myself to check arrival time but had no response but normally we are always here to revive guests and I communicate with them about this regularly
Juli 2017

Mitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte