Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are a Dutch/Indonesian family with 2 teenage kids and we rent out 4 rooms with fan (or airco, for which you have to pay an additional charge). Our rooms are simple, but complete and clean. During weekends and holidays you can also rent a part of our house (bungalow with 2 sleeping rooms). Our place is in the heart of Pangandaran, close to the beach, just a 2 minutes walk to the West Beach (Pantai Barat).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
TV
Wesentliches
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Ashwin
September 2017
This place exactly as portrayed! Simple and dead affordable. Anne handles communications very well and guided me to the location while Maki, her husband, was very helpful and more than happy to assist me with anything I needed. Some may find the bathroom facilities unusual, depending on where they're from, but this was not a big issue for me. The beach is very close so that's another plus. The people in Indonesia are very friendly and welcoming, and this family lives up to that reputation.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
West Java, IndonesienMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Anne

I'm a Dutch woman and I'm married to my Indonesian husband since 1995. We first met in Pangandaran. My husband lived with me in the Netherlands where we got two children. In 2004 we moved with the whole family to Pangandaran, where we started renting out our house and rooms in 2008. My husband used to be a guide in Pangandaran so he can advise you about trips in and around Pangandaran; of course he can also be your guide. Our family speaks Dutch, Indonesian, English and Sunda. When you are interested I can teach you some basic Indonesian in a couple of hours. Besides that I regularly teach Dutch (or English) to Indonesian people. Where ever you come from, you're welcome in our homestay!

Sprachen: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte