Laura's Mayberry Home
Laura's Mayberry Home
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Laura's Mayberry Home is a beautiful, distinctive 2-bedroom, 1-bath older home that has been completely refurbished. Right around the corner from Wally's Service Station Center, two blocks from the Blackmon Amphitheater, and only three blocks from downtown and Snappy Lunch.

Der Wohnraum

The closeness of downtown Mayberry make this place unique! It's three blocks from downtown Mayberry, including Blackmon Amphitheatre and Snappy Lunch. And it's right around the corner from Wally's Service Station!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can interact with guest as much as they want! I'll leave my phone number if the renter has any questions whether it's about the home or the area in general. I'll be available to answer any question any time day or night.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Two nights stay minimum required for weekends and holidays.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Wochenendpreis 109 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking inside the house but allowed outside. Some pets are acceptable ask first. Treat it as if it was your home.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michelle
August 2017
We stayed for a long weekend because we are huge Andy Griffith fans. The house is just perfect and very clean. We had everything we needed. The location is excellent - just a nice walk to downtown. We were around the corner from Wally's Filling Station, where we took a squad car tour (pet friendly). We appreciate that we could bring our dog to your pet friendly home. Thank you for offering such a great place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Travis
August 2017
Wonderful home to stay in for your visit to Mt. Airy. It was with in three blocks of downtown so we walked in town everyday. Nice small yard for our small Boston Terrier to play. The house was furnished with everything you need but groceries. The bed was very comfortable and felt almost like our home bed. We would recommend this house to family and friends.

Nutzerprofil von Paula
Juli 2017
A clean property with very friendly hosts. They were more than willing to help with directions and make recommendations for sightseeing and meals. Communication was great and they answered all of our inquiries in a timely manner.

Nutzerprofil von Amon
Juli 2017
This home is so nice and so clean and so centrally located to everything Mt Airy. You're a stone's throw from Wally's service station and all the neat downtown shops. Jeff and Laura were such gracious hosts. We'll most definitely be back.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
Juli 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Laura's (URL HIDDEN) was clean,located in a very good place,near the main attractions but away from traffic.We had a problem with the air condition but was fixed within ahour of calling.they are great host.

Nutzerprofil von Martha
Juli 2017
Laura's Place is a great place to stay. We were with in walking distance of Main Street. We walked to town on July 4th for the parade and up the street to Wally's Service Station and the Courthouse. The house is located in a quiet residential neighborhood. Thank you again for letting us stay in your home. We had a great time visiting Mt. Airy and look forward to visiting again.

Nutzerprofil von Phil
Juni 2017
Laura's house in Mt Airy was a great spot to stay. It was clean and well equipped and very close to town. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Mount Airy, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Laura
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte