Front of the House and outdoor seatingbed can be 2 singles or 1 double
Welcome Home
Gastgeber: Anna
Anna ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is close to public transport, the city center, the airport, art and culture, and parks. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets). We are your home away from home.

Der Wohnraum

We treat our home as any extension of ourselves. We have staff that has been with us for over 20 years. We all take pride in providing you a comfortable and homely stay

Zugang für Gäste

you are welcome to use all public areas and in fact we wish you would. We live on premises and would love to catch up with you over a coffee

Interaktion mit Gästen

let us know what we can do to help make your stay even better both in Delhi and at home

Weitere wichtige Infos

our neighbourhood is quiet and there are plenty of restaurants and places to walk to and hang around.


Ausstattung
Internet
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Delhi, IndienMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Anna
I was born in Delhi and raised between India and the US. I travel extensively for work and enjoy meeting people and learning about them. I have been to 35+ countries so far.
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Hindi, Punjabi
Antwortrate: 83%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte