Relax in the sunshine for less!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Restaurants, clubs, nightclubs, supermarkets, great shopping, the famous Cavill Avenue and Surfers Paradise Beach all within walking distance.

The onsite facilities also include, 1 heated pool + spa, rooftop pool, basketball court, soccer pitch, BBQ area, entertainment room, laundry, sauna + 1 free parking space.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 46 €
Kaution 86 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Smoking is not permitted inside the apartment or on the balcony. This is to help reduce cleaning costs for you and me. Any evidence of smoking will result in a deduction from your security deposit.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von David
September 2013
Jesse's place is situated PERFECTLY in Surfers Paradise...walking distance (no more than 2 minutes!) to shops, restaurants and the beach! Jesse is quick to respond and responsible! Even when his cleaners let him down, he personally came out to clean the place before I arrived...and it was spotless! The place itself is comfortable, nice bed and couch...shower and bathroom sweet too. One note: because of its amazing location, it is a bit loud until the wee (URL HIDDEN) all the bars are within 200 meters. IF you don't mind that or sleep heavily. this place is (URL HIDDEN) was for me.

Nutzerprofil von Cherizza
September 2013
Great place and location. Jesse was also very easy to get a hold of via email and phone. We were also able to get a late check out which was a good bonus. Would definitely come back again :)

Gold Coast, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jesse

My goal is for you to have an enjoyable stay, relax and leave feeling good about your well earned time away. I want to help people enjoy their time in Australia and Surfers Paradise!

Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte