The living room. I don't have a tv, but I do have a projector for movie nights.   Enjoy a cuppa in this bright living room while you read, listen to great music or have a conversation on anything and everything. Sitting room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Are you a coffee or tea lover, music wanderlust, do you adore the sun and a Sunday soulful roast? My urban oasis is located in Kilimani off State House Avenue. Come stay in a relaxing atmosphere that is a 10 min commute to Westlands, Lavington, Yaya and Ngong rd area and 5 mins away from Upper Hill.
The hardwood floors, the spacious rooms, and large windows that let in warm streams of light throughout the day will have you falling in love with our city in the sun in no time.
Karibu sana!

Der Wohnraum

It's warm and welcoming. A serene and secure home that I absolutely love. Located on the 2nd floor our apartments don't have any elevators.

Mosquito repellents are available in your room.

Please note: power shortages in Nairobi are quite frequent, although in our location it's a rare occurrence that only lasts a few minutes, but it's advisable to always be prepared and keep your electronics fully charged.

Zugang für Gäste

Fast and secure WiFi, Kitchen, Bathrooms

You are welcome to store your food in the fridge or pantry. The cooker, microwave, kettle and all cooking amenities are available to use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Depending on my work schedule I interact with my guests before I leave for work and in the evening when I come back.

Feel free to ask me anything about my awesome city and I will be more than happy to answer your questions and help you get around.

Weitere wichtige Infos

For breakfast; Seasonal fruit served fresh or as a smoothie will be available, with choice of toast, egg and/or cereal and tea and coffee.

Any other meals and any special dietary restrictions/requirements, these will be catered for directly by the occupant. There will be space in the fridge and in the pantry to store the food.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 09:00 – 14:00
Check-out: 18:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 26
Wochenendpreis: 18 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–14:00

- Check in is between 10a.m-7p.m. If you need to check in outside these hours, please communicate this ahead of time to facilitate any necessary arrangements.
- No additional guests except those confirmed on Airbnb. This must also be observed on a day to day basis.
- Please help in cleaning the dishes you use, and keeping the common areas neat and clean.
- Cleaning fee is applicable to laundry facilities and general cleaning of your room, bathroom and toilet.
- Please do not smoke in the apartment, there is a balcony where you can smoke.
- If something bothers you, please tell me. You can reach me most of the time on phone or text.
- You can come in at any time of the day (and night), and go about as you please, but after midnight please be considerate and try to keep it quiet.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Conall
April 2017
I stayed a week with Larissa and was really made to feel at home. Larissa is really lovely - part-host, part-buddy, part-nurse, she made me feel completely at home. She showed me around and was really accommodating about my changing the length of my stay. I understand Larissa will be moving apartment, but I'd recommend staying with her wherever she is living -you won't go wrong. Larissa - thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Dezember 2016
Thanks so much for being so flexible!

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
November 2016
Larrissa was very accommodating and her place is super clean and convenient. She was up late to let me in from my 1am flight arrival and even let me stash a bag at her place while I went away for a weekend. Thanks so much Larrissa!

Nutzerprofil von Natasha
Oktober 2016
Larrissa is an amazing host! Very open and welcoming. The place is clean and very well located and safe. Really enjoyed staying and would definitely go back!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
KeniaMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Larrissa

Easy going, avid reader, music connoisseur. I've always enjoyed meeting new people, and consider myself to be open minded, culturally conscious, and because I cannot travel all around the year and discover the world, I welcome the world into my home.
I've been told I am a gracious host, I like my guests to be comfortable and at ease in my home. If you are not too tired, or have a full diary we can make a meal together and enjoy it with a lovely crisp chardonnay. When I leave my house to travel, I never compromise my creature comforts, and will do the same for my guests; Your bed will be comfortable, clean sheets and towels will be provided, fluffy pillows, hot water, and a clean home.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte