Linked day room
Cosy study room in green North London home
Gastgeber: Sue
Sue ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Cosy Study Room is a comfortable, secluded, light and sunny space with views over a playing fields and woods. It's within a large, friendly family home, in a safe, quiet neighbourhood. Muswell Hill is highly sought after, close to historic Alexandra Palace, Highgate and Hampstead. Good transport links to Central London with tube & buses easily accessable. Good sports facilitiies, lively entertainment, independent shops and restaurants nearby. My place is good for academics, solo adventurers.

Ausstattung
Frühstück
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–21:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
Juli 2017
This was the 2nd time this month I've stayed at Sue's place. She has been great and helpful and her place is very confortable. I highly recommend her place!
Nutzerprofil von Sue
Antwort von Sue:
Thank you Sabrina & Alanna, It was a pleasure meeting you and hosting your trip. I look forward to seeing you again soon. You are welcome to return any time! Good luck with your plans! Best wishes, Sue
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
Juli 2017
"I really liked staying here as everything was clean and comfortable. Sue was helpful, polite and kind and communication was promptly. The area is the perfect place for people that want peace and quiet. It is easy to get to different places just by getting on the bus from the acc…

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sue
Friendly professional household, graduate from Warwick University, with careers in Education and the National Health Service. Sociable & outgoing, parent of two young adults, I enjoy mixing with a wide range of people. Active involvement with charity, community activities, music…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte