Close upSoft light view
Private Bedroom at Popular location -Copley Square

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Best price for single bedroom in entire Back Bay. Cozy private bedroom available in a 2 bd apt.Queen Size bed with comfy mattress and plenty of natural light in the morning.Guests will share bath/kitchen & some entrance space with the apt mate. The room doesnt have a lock but enough privacy exists. The location is ultimate!
Easy getting around to Copley sq Green line & Orange line T,,Prudential Tower, Boston Downtown,Bars. My place is good for solo travelers

Der Wohnraum

Its a classy neighborhood located in boston's most popular street offering eclectic mix of eateries and shops

Zugang für Gäste

Entire apt

Interaktion mit Gästen

Check In/Check out

STRICT Before - 7:30 am
After - 3:00 pm

Weitere wichtige Infos

Respectful of neighbors
Leave the place clean before checking out


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 09:00 – 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss, Schließfach

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Küche
WLAN
Föhn

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–15:00

- No Loud Music
-Respectful of Neighbors
-Share the bathroom, kitchen and apt entrance space with other apartment mates.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

49 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ryan
August 2017
Great place in a central location. Only stayed for about 12 hours, walked to Fenway, and got to the airport in the morning in 20 min

Nutzerprofil von Julien
August 2017
Well-locates apartment next by all the restaurants, shops and main attractions of the city. Would definitely come back!

Nutzerprofil von Grace
August 2017
Mavericks place is in a very nice location and very good value. Maverick is also a nice host and good communication.

Nutzerprofil von Helen
August 2017
location is superior

Nutzerprofil von Karima
Juli 2017
I stayed 2 night in this location, and my week end was wonderful. This appartement is in the center and Maverick is a lovely host ready to help if need. His flat is clean and bright, I recommande without hesitations

Nutzerprofil von Brad
Juni 2017
Maverick's place suited my needs perfectly. I had long days scheduled for local business meetings in Cambridge and Boston. So all I needed was a clean, comfortable centrally located place to come back to each night. This place fit those requirements just right, without breaking my budget. Easy access to the Green Line, lot's of local dining options. And Maverick made the process easy, and communication was seamless.

Nutzerprofil von Kristin
Juni 2017
The location is unbeatable! Close to the subway, bars and restaurants, shopping, parks, The Charles River Esplenade, and many historic and cultural sites. As other travelers have mentioned, the street noise was very loud and made sleeping difficult - especially on the weekend. I'd recommend ear plugs if you're a light sleeper. I appreciated that Maverick contacted me a few days in advance to make sure the directions and instructions were clear, and he was very responsive when I had questions. Maverick's place is a great find and I would definitely stay here again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 74 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Boston, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Maverick

I get by with little help from my friends.

Art of travel dot tips published my story-2697 days

Sprachen: English, Español, Hindi, Punjabi, العربية
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte