Mark Prince Apt 3 Monthly Rental
Mark Prince Apt 3 Monthly Rental
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a 4 unit apt blvd. All units are 1 bedroom 1 bath units that have been completely equipped with linens,dishes, pots and pans. The living room has a 32 inch flat screen TV. Laundry room in building. 30 Day minimum stay. Bi-weekly maid service

Der Wohnraum

All units have tile floors and come with bi-weekly maid service. If you require additional maid service, there will be an additional $ 50 per cleaning paid for in advance.

Zugang für Gäste

There are 8 parking spaces in the building, 2 have Electric car outlets.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My wife is a Travel agent and she will be able to help you with any additional excursions you wish to take during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

These units are available for a minimum 14 days stay, April 16 through November 14. 30 days minimum stay, November 15 through April 15.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Trockner

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

This apartment is a non-smoking unit. No pets.


Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Zitin
August 2017
Mark makes sure that you have everything you need during your stay. He is a thoughtful and communicative host. The place is exactly as shown in the photos and is very clean. Francisco, the person who comes to clean the apartment every two weeks, is extremely nice and friendly as well! Overall I had a pleasant stay (2.5 months) and I would stay at Mark's apartment again! Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Joey
Dezember 2016
Quiet spot to stay that was close to my rotation.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Hollywood, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Mark
My Wife, Esther is a travel agent and she and I have traveled to over 80 Countries. If you need any help with local excursions she will be more then happy to help you.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte