1Bd in 3Bd/2BA,TV,Desk,CloseToStrip
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy Private Bedroom in a 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom house. Free Wi-Fi, coffee/tea. Large living/dining/kitchen area. Plenty of parking. Friendly hosts and a cuddly cat :)


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von TyNesha
Juli 2017
I absolutely love the host! Very nice & respectable. Despite her unprofessional "uber service", she's amazing.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Juli 2017
I was at an Airbnb for the weekend then was going to move to a hotel for the weekdays but then decided to try some other Airbnbs instead since my other Airbnb was awesome so I booked a room hosted by Mika. The price & location were ok but I found out through rideshare driver might not have been the safest location. I recieved a message by a Zoe instead, I guess they work together as it popped up as Mika & Zoe, which was not known to me until after I booked so I was already weirded out a bit. Upon check-in Zoe told me she upgraded me to master w/private bathroom which seemed ok at 1st glance. I saw one empty room which I saw pic of in another listing & the room I booked I did not see as the door was closed & I think Zoe was staying in that room. Told me someone had just checked out & told her about sink problem where there was a bucket & some towels underneath temporarily until she could get a plumber to take a look at it. I had to empty bucket once during my stay so it didn't overflow & issue didn't seem that recent to me but just my opinion. The shower didn't look that clean & there was hair/dust all over bathroom & room. I would not stay here again in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Elise
Juli 2017
Our host was very welcoming! She upgraded us to a bigger bed, and we had access to roku. She offered us help on navigating local things to do. My favorite part was cooking dinner and hanging out on the porch!

Nutzerprofil von Xueni
Juli 2017
Her house is really nice. I stayed there only one night, very quiet neighborhood and she is so nice and friendly. I will stay there more if I travel Las Vegas again.

Nutzerprofil von TyNesha
Juni 2017
I enjoyed staying at Mika's place because it was so comfortable. I never stayed with Guest before so I thought it would be a little weird, but it was perfect. She welcomed me with a warm arms and offered a clean and a neat master bedroom. While renting with Mika, she is great at communication and helping your needs. I love how she goes above and beyond to make sure you are enjoying your stay. The whole time I was there she kept the floors mopped, kitchen clean & bathrooms flawless. Although on my last night, there was an odd man who also rented the house, Mika still made me feel comfortable. I will definitely rent with her again. Definitely a good place to be if you're looking for your own space, peace & quiet.

Nutzerprofil von Billy
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Jaz
Mai 2017
Awesome, relaxing room and house near the strip. Very classy decor and bed was amazingly comfortable. This stay makes me love airBNB even more! Would like to stay again next time I'm in Vegas.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 757 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Las Vegas, Nevada, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Mika

Lived all over the US for most of my life. Loooove traveling! Enjoy meeting new people/travelers and hearing their stories. Love trying new food and languages, experiencing new cultures.Enjoy all kinds of adventures and swimming, hiking, skiing, etc. Can appreciate good art, music and movies.
I like to make sure my guests feel comfortable and cozy at my place and have everything they need for a pleasant stay. Whenever I have an opportunity I like giving tours of my favorite cities and sharing local secrets and tips. Looking forward to hosting you!

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 97%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Mika.
Mika
Mika hilft beim Gastgeben.
Mika

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte