lounge roonbathroom
Art Deco quaint appartment, restaurants so close
Art Deco quaint appartment, restaurants so close
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to UNSW, Every Asian restaurant you could imagine, Randwick, Sydney CBD,
. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the high ceilings, the location, the security, the quaintness and its homely. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Zugang für Gäste

Access is to the whole apartment minus one bedroom, there will be cupboards and wardrobes with items in them, but kitchen comes fully equipped to use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

help is available via mobile only during your stay,

Weitere wichtige Infos

the appartment block has just 6 units, so its quiet, safe being on the 1st floor, and surprisingly spacious


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Dezember 2016
Ruth is fast in responding to my queries and booking was fuss free. She gave clear directions to finding the apartment and the location is quiet and pleasant.

Nutzerprofil von Liam
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New South Wales, AustralienMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Ruth

I have worked as a registered nurse for over 30 years. The last 20 yrs have worked in spinal cord injury community nursing, and a secondary job in the operating theatre. Enjoy travelling, my adult childrens' company, playing in a ukulele band and talking with anyone.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte