Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly renovated 3-story townhouse close to Center City. Room #5 is located on the 2nd floor and has it's own queen bed, desk, and closet. Building comes with a shared bathroom, full kitchen, and washer & dryer.

Located within the Graduate Hospital neighborhood and within walking distance to Rittenhouse Square, University City, Center City, and South Philly.

Place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Der Wohnraum

The room is spacious and comes with a queen sized bed, workspace desk and chair, night stand, and a full closet for hanging garments.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the common areas (i.e. the kitchen and living room).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to recommend restaurants, parks, bars, coffee shops, etc. As a full-time young professional however, my free time is relatively scarce, so my interactions will mainly be limited to the evenings.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Few times a month, a small dog may come to the house. She is friendly, hypo-allergenic, and will only be on the 1st floor of the building. Regardless, I do keep the house well maintained and clean.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 65 € / Nacht
Unterstützung der Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Prior to reserving your room, please familiarize yourself with the following rules and be able to commit to them. If you fail to abide by these rules, I will ask you to leave. My top priority is the safety of all guests.

The use of drugs, illegal substances, smoking, and carrying of firearms/weapons in the house is absolutely not tolerated. I will ask you to leave immediately.

The earliest you can check-in is 2:00pm. I will give you instructions on how to find and enter my place one (1) day before check-in. This is for the safety of my guests. Requests for earlier check-ins will be determined on a case-by-case basis by messaging me.

Check out time is 11:00am, at the latest.

It is preferred that you remove your shoes upon entering the house. You may carry your shoes up to your room if you do not wish to place them in the hallway.

You may use the kitchen on the condition that you clean up after yourself immediately. Please be courteous to the other guests that share the kitchen.

Keep the room and shared bathrooms clean. If your room's trashbin is full, please place it in the hallway and I will empty it for you in the afternoon. Please pick your hair from the shower drain and floor if you shed in the bathroom because there are others using the bathroom as well.

You may use the washer and dryer on the 1st Floor. Please clean out the lint catcher after each use. You will need to bring your own detergent/dryer cloths.

Quiet hours are between 9:30pm-10:00am. Any loud noise during this time will not be tolerated out of respect for other guests in the house. You will be asked to leave.

Please contact me through the app, text (with your name), or call if you need anything.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stella
September 2017
My stay at Weena's was fine, accurate pictures, a comfy bed and very clean! However, after a long day of traveling check-in was not as easy as it should have been. I was given the code to the door which was the previous months code. Luckily Weena was reachable which only left us hanging out trying to figure it out for a short bit. Thanks for the stay and for quickly responding when we had trouble with check in!

Nutzerprofil von Mathieu
September 2017
Go for it!

Nutzerprofil von Mathieu
August 2017
Weena is a great host, the house has everything you need, very clean, spacious room, laundry, good internet connexion, easy check in Very nice, kind and friendly, helpfull, I definitely recommend her

Nutzerprofil von Denis
August 2017
All good

Nutzerprofil von Sandy
August 2017
Weena's place was great and very well managed/maintained. All areas in the house was very clean. I would recommend to a friend.

Nutzerprofil von Omid
Juli 2017
Best airbnb experience ever! :)

Nutzerprofil von Morgan
Juli 2017
Very clean! Felt very safe with a coded lock on our individual bedroom door and was able to find parking around 2pm.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 271 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Weena

I'm a 24 year old, native Philadelphian who works within the pharmaceutical industry by day and emergency medicine at nights and weekends. I don't get to meet many guests face-to-face, but when I do, please do not hesitate to start-up a conversation with me! I'm sociable, easy to get along with, and love meeting new people. I enjoy reading, reviewing restaurants, and relaxing when I get the chance :)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte