Dining roomKitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hi! I'm renting out large bedroom in 2BD/1B apartment.
The condo is in a great location 2 blocks off Wisconsin Ave and very close to Whole Foods and lots of restaurants/bars. We have a private parking spot which you can use. There are several bus routes nearby that take you straight to the major sights
This will be a great place to those of you who want to visit DC and live in one of the most gorgeous neigborhoods.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 13:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer


Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 56 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Madhawa
August 2017
It's a wonderful place to stay. Anna's roommate was really nice and she gave a lot of advices on how to travel around city and what are the places to visit etc. It wasn't difficult at all to find the place. Calm and secure location. Enjoyed the stay a lot. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a nice, calm and a secure accommodation.

Nutzerprofil von Trey
Mai 2017
Anna's place is a quick bus or uber from all of central DC - a lovely stop for a few nights or a few months, with an extremely friendly and helpful housemate. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Vivian
Januar 2017
Great! Helpful with parking and allowing me to check in pretty late.

Nutzerprofil von Finn & Eliza
Januar 2017
We had a great time staying at Anna's place! We weren't able to meet her but she was very communicative and the room was clean, spacious and comfortable for the two of us. Her roommate was also super lovely and although we didn't get to see her much she was really helpful in getting us settled in. We were also able to use their Netflix which was great for a snowy night in! The apartment is in a great location, a short walk to the bus stop to get into downtown, but also in walking distance to all of the nice shops and restaurants in Georgetown. We'd definitely recommend staying at Anna's, thanks for everything!

Nutzerprofil von Damien
Dezember 2016
We had a wonderful stay : )

Nutzerprofil von Bianca
Dezember 2016
Anna and her roommate were both very nice and helpful. The room is cozy and there is plenty of parking the area!

Washington, District of Columbia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Sprachen: English, Русский
Antwortrate: 60%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte