Main bedroom
**Welcome to my Peaceful Haven**
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Haus ist mein Himmel! Es ist eine schöne und komfortable 2-Zimmer-Wohnung in einer ruhigen Gegend. Ich meditiere hier stundenlang, also ist die Umgebung mit positiven Vibrationen belastet. Ich möchte es für gesundheitsbewusste und vegetarische Menschen, die nach London reisen, zur Verfügung stellen. Ich bin 20 Minuten von Central London (Baker Street) entfernt.
translated by Google

My home is my heaven! It's a beautiful and comfortable 2 bedroom flat located in a peaceful area. I meditate here for hours, so the environment is quite charged with positive vibrations. I want to make it available to health conscious and vegetarian people travelling to London. I am 20 mins away from Central London (Baker Street).

Der Wohnraum

Es liegt ganz in der Nähe von Central London, sehr gute Bus- und Zugverbindungen. Meine Straße ist ganz friedlich, also kannst du weiter arbeiten oder deine Zeit friedlich hier genießen. Willesden ist in ZONE - 2 so ist es wirklich zentral.
translated by Google

Its very close to Central London, very good bus and train connections. My road is quite peaceful, so you can carry on working or enjoy your time peacefully here. Willesden is in ZONE - 2 so it's really central.

Zugang für Gäste

Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Bad
translated by Google

Bedroom, living room, bathroom

Interaktion mit Gästen

Sie können mich jederzeit anrufen und ich werde in der Lage sein, alle Bedürfnisse zu unterstützen, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts in meiner Wohnung haben könnten.
translated by Google

You can call me anytime and I will be able to support any needs you might have during your stay in my flat.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Es gibt 2 Parks in 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. 12 mins uber Fahrt zum Westfield Einkaufszentrum. Umgeben von vielen vielen Restaurants und Restaurants Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
translated by Google

There are 2 parks at 5 mins walking distance. 12 mins uber ride to Westfield shopping centre. Surrounded by many many restaurants and food shopping places.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 14:00

It's a vegetarian house! I would appreciate if you don't cook meat in the house or use my plates to eat it. I am sorry for this.
I meditate everyday. If you stay here, I promise that you will feel super productive and really happy working in this place.


Stornierungen

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Johanna
April 2017
I can highly recommend this flat. Its a clear and joyful space. 10-12 min walk to the tube (dollis hill station).

Nutzerprofil von Suganya
Dezember 2016
Preet is a wonderful host and was available all the time .She helped us with all doubts and made our stay very much comfortable..The flat has everything for the stay. Very Much recommended!!!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
Clean and cosy. Preet is helpful and responsive. Excellent bus services just around the corner.

Nutzerprofil von Nick
Juni 2017
Jyot was very friendly. She even picked us up from the tube stop. The apartment is very clean and the bedroom is large with a comfy memory foam bed. Jyot cooked us lovely porridge for breakfast. the property is in Willesden so not in central London however only 10 mins walk to the tube and then about 20 minutes to central London. Would stay again and recommend. Thanks again. Nick and Angela.

Nutzerprofil von Nilesh
Mai 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Preet's flat. It's warm and cozy. Preet is very helpful. The place is not too far from central London and conveyance is not a problem at all. Highly recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Karine
Mai 2017
Jyot has been a very good host : welcoming, friendly, flexible. She let us use everything in her home with a total trust and showed us around the area. The flat was nice, clean and in a quiet neighbourhood, 15 minutes on foot far from the underground and 5 minutes far from a small supermarket (Sainsbury's). We enjoyed our stay !

Nutzerprofil von Shinnola
Februar 2017
Staying at Jyot's home was an incredible experience. The room itself is larger than it appears in the photos, and the bed is very comfortable. The entire apartment is beautiful, modern and kept very clean. Additionally, Jyot was an amazing host. She is such a warm and kind-hearted person and went to great lengths to make me feel at home. She drove me to the supermarket and offered to drive me to the tube station on several occasions. She is also a great cook and I had the pleasure of tasting some of her delicious homemade meals. Without reservation, I recommend her apartment to anyone looking for a home away from home.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jyot Preet
I am a regular meditator and a passionate server of people. I totally believe that if one takes care of people around them, the environment and life's resources in general, life will take care of you. life is beautiful and all the things and situations it brings also are beautifu…
Sprachen: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte