Cozy Fairgrounds/Route 66 Midtown Home

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This newly-renovated 1930's home is near Route 66, the Tulsa Fairgrounds, and the University of Tulsa, 10 minutes from downtown. Vintage warmth with modern amenities. Off-street driveway parking and use of entire home. Great for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and small families (with kids). It is important to note that there are three steps leading up to the entry doors, and the interior doors are too narrow for wheelchairs.

Der Wohnraum

A bit larger than a 'tiny house', this compact home lets you experience a vintage atmosphere in up-to-date comfort.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have unrestricted use of the home which includes a full kitchen, private bath, and restful bedroom. Ample off-street parking on long driveway with easy access to side entrance. Small backyard and broad front porch. Easy access to all parts of Tulsa. Dotted with mature trees, the neighborhood is quiet and picturesque. Due to it being an older house with a crawl space foundation, rather than a flat slab, there are three steps at the entrance, and no ramp. The interior doors inside (kitchen, bedroom, bathroom) are too narrow to allow a wheelchair to pass through.

Interaktion mit Gästen

While this space offers plenty of privacy, we are happy to offer suggestions on what to see and do around town, and are available to answer questions or concerns. An air mattress is available if needed for a child, or if an adult doesn't mind sleeping on the floor. If babies are coming along, we have a pack & play for your convenience.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Due to the severe animal allergies of family members, we can't accommodate pets or service animals. The fact that this is an older home means that it is not wheelchair accessible. It is a duplex but Airbnb doesn't have a 'duplex' category. The other side is not occupied, so guests have complete privacy.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze, 1 Kinderbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00

No illegal drug use. No parties. No occupants other than those guests for whom the reservation was made.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shea-Ann
September 2017
My mom and I stayed here on a business trip and we had a great time. Mary was very informative and helpful of the area and we really enjoyed meeting her. Thank you for your hospitality!!

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
September 2017
Mary and Lowells home was perfect! It was clean, cozy, and in a good neighborhood. We had sudden changes in our trip and they were very understanding. I communicated mostly with Mary and she was so sweet! She was very considerate of my two year olds needs. Lowell was kind and helpful with my husbands arrival (he arrived before I did). I definitely recommend this home!
Nutzerprofil von Mary And Lowell
Antwort von Mary And Lowell:
We're glad you enjoyed your stay as much as we did. Thank you for being so careful with our place and keeping us informed. You're welcome back any time.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jerrie
September 2017
If you want a clean, safe, comfortable place to stay this is your choice. Not fancy but just right.
Nutzerprofil von Mary And Lowell
Antwort von Mary And Lowell:
We appreciate your excellent care of our place and your kind comments. Greatly enjoyed meeting you. Thanks for staying here. It was an honor to serve as your hosts.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
August 2017
This place was great and much bigger than we were expecting. The house was spotless and tastefully decorated. Mary and Lowell have made it a home from home - even down to a pack of playing cards available to keep us occupied. We were staying here whilst settling our daughter into TU and the location was perfect. When we come back to see her we would not look any further than staying here.
Nutzerprofil von Mary And Lowell
Antwort von Mary And Lowell:
Meeting you both was an absolute pleasure, and we'd be delighted to welcome you back. The university is lucky to have your daughter as a student.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ronald
August 2017
Lovely quiet neighborhood. The home is extremely comfortable especially the bed. The absolute best was sitting on the couch sipping coffee and watching the news, just like home.
Nutzerprofil von Mary And Lowell
Antwort von Mary And Lowell:
We appreciate your choosing our place, and glad you enjoyed your stay. Meeting you was a pleasure.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Aleksi
August 2017
Great people! Mary meet me to check in and even came and picked me up at the fairgrounds to show me around the house! House was perfect location- great little place! Mary even put up a playpen for my son to sleep in. Recommended place and wonderful people!
Nutzerprofil von Mary And Lowell
Antwort von Mary And Lowell:
Thanks so much for your kind comments. We're so glad you were comfortable, and that your competition was successful. Your son is a captivating little guy!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Derek
Juli 2017
Nice small place. The hosts were very nice.
Nutzerprofil von Mary And Lowell
Antwort von Mary And Lowell:
Thanks for staying with us and taking such good care of our place. Hope your flight back home was pleasant.
Juli 2017

Tulsa, Oklahoma, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Mary And Lowell

Mom and dad of 4, wife worked in IT, as a HR consultant, and teacher, husband loves aviation. Hope to travel abroad more in the future and meet family in N. Ireland.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte