Bedroom2 Living room
Chelmsford Apartments
Chelmsford Apartments
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, nightlife, public transport, and the beach. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the kitchen, the cosiness, the high ceilings, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 58 €
Kaution 115 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 127 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Please treat the apartment as yours and shoes aren't allowed on the rug carpet. If it's broken could incur additional charges on your cleaning.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Karoline
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Remy
August 2017
Nice place, nice area
Nutzerprofil von Eug
Antwort von Eug:
Hi Remy, I do apologise for the late check in and as I did explain to you before what had happened before your arrival time. Thanks for your understanding
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Vicki
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Perry
Dezember 2016
great location,the place is as new, spotlessly clean and has everything you could need for your stay. Eugene is a very good helpful host.

Nutzerprofil von Takumi
November 2016
This house is really nice and host is so kind!

Nutzerprofil von Dorian
Oktober 2016
Beautiful modern flat with a great location

Nutzerprofil von Daniela
Oktober 2016
Great place to stay in Chelmsford l would definitely recommend.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Eug

I love to travel to the Caribbean as my favourite holiday destination
I love reading a lot especially journals.
I can stay indoors all day watching action,comedy, scientific movies.
I love slow music
Seafood is my favourite food.
It would be nice to have you as a host because I am very hospitable and I pay attention to details and will ensure every of your needs are met.
My life motor is to serve humanity in such a way that their happiness is my happiness and satisfaction. A man is said to be fulfilled when others are happy

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte