Zu Inhalten springen
Simple sleeping comfort.Light and spacious.
Room in a quiet corner of residential Bow
Room in a quiet corner of residential Bow
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My apartment is close to Victoria Park, the Roman Road market, Mile End tube (Central Line - 20 minutes to the centre of London) and Stratford Olympic Park. It has quirkiness, comfort and space. It's a good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers alike.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment has a spacious living room that on to which there is a small backyard. The kitchen is big enough for you to sit down at a table and enjoy your breakfast.

Zugang für Gäste

Visitors can use the main living room space plus the kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Most of the time I am living here so am very happy to answer any local area or London questions that you might have. I'm a native!

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you wish to use the free parking space please let me know beforehand.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kaution 93 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 17:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

I am always keen to save energy so I prefer guests who feel that way too. So I am keen for guests to use lamps instead of main lights and to switch lights off when they leave a room.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lea
Januar 2017
Absolutely loved my stay at Kelly's place, even though it was only short I really enjoyed it! The room is very spacious! Kelly herself is a lovely host and was very helpful with everything! The place is really nice for solo travelers and/or couples. The house is just a 10 minute walk from mile end station and a 2 minute walk from roman road, where you can find loads of nice cafes, a library, a Tesco and the bus stops. Victoria park is also just a couple of minutes away. Would absolutely love to stay at Kelly's place again!

Nutzerprofil von Steffen
November 2016
Great place for a weekend in London. 10 minute walk to Mile End Station with good tube-connection to the center. Cozy room and uncomplicated booking/check-in, etc. Thanks for having us!

Nutzerprofil von Nick
November 2016
The flat is really nice and cosy. For the area, it's surprisingly quite and leafy. Its not exactly in central location and it's not supposed to be either but it is walking distance to Mile End tube station and there are plenty of shops and restaurant nearby. If you want to experience real London, then this is the right place to be. Kelly is great host, very helpful and polite. We had a nice convarsation the other day.

Nutzerprofil von David
November 2016
Kelly is such a nice person. Very polite and helpfull. Very uncomplicated Check in and check out. Very clean house and quiet area in walking distance to the tube.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Oktober 2017
Kelly is a great host, very friendly and helpful. Her flat is stylish and very comfortable. It was perfect for my short stay and I am sure equally so for a longer trip. Wholeheartedly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Gill
Oktober 2017
Lovely stay Quiet, private, clean and very comfy bed. Kelly is a friendly host.

Nutzerprofil von Freddie
Oktober 2017
Kelly's room is a lovely space in a charming part of London. The location is central, but we were amazed at how peaceful it was too! The bed was super comfy, and made for a great night's sleep. Kelly herself was really welcoming, the kind of host you want to meet after a long journey :) Would definitely recommend.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Kelly

Busy primary school teacher. Single parent of 21 year old son. Enjoy music, books and entertaining plus local walks and markets.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte