Room 5: (Paris Room) Large room,WC & Shower.Acton
Room 5: (Paris Room) Large room,WC & Shower.Acton
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Room 5: has its own shower and WC and washbasin. It has a great view and terrace.

We are a 1 minute walk from the local High St with it's vibrant collection of pubs (including the award winning Aeronaught), cafes and restaurants. You’ll love my place because of it's excellent transport links. We are a 4 minute walk from Acton Town STN with direct links to Central London & Heathrow Airport within 30 minutes. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- No smoking is permitted inside the house or on the premises at any time.
- Check-in time is after 4PM but can be flexible:
- Please respect our family home and be mindful of other guests.
- When using the kitchen and laundry facilities, you are responsible for your own cooking, cleaning , washing up


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ling-Yu
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Glenys
Mai 2017
I booked this on behalf of my daughter, this is her feedback: Best room in the house, the Paris room is huge and feels very private and light on the top floor, with great views of the sunset. Everything is new and very clean. Chanda is a wonderful host and always available and extremely helpful. Easy walking distance to the tube on the Piccadilly line which is a great connector with many tourist attractions and Heathrow airport, also very close to a large grocery store. I enjoyed my stay so much I extended. Would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Balu
April 2017
Chanda' s place has been refurbished and is very modern, warm, safe and comfortable. Host was very attentive and quick in responding to communication and queries. Walkable distances from public transport and lively town centre. I will definitely stay again here and have no hesitation in recommending this place !

Nutzerprofil von Miriam
März 2017
La habitación super grande, limpia y luminosa. La casa es grande y la cocina es muy práctica y limpia. Chanda es muy amable y siempre está dispuesta a ayudar en lo que haga falta. Es por eso por lo que he decidido prolongar mi estancia. Muy contenta!

Nutzerprofil von Miriam
Februar 2017
He estado viviendo durante un mes en esta habitación y estoy muy contenta. La casa muy limpia, la cocina y la habitación en perfecto estado y todo muy cuidado. El contacto con la dueña es fácil y es una persona muy amable y cálida, no tengo ninguna queja.

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
November 2016
Nuestra estancia en la habitación doble de Chanda fue excelente: -La habitación muy limpia, espaciosa y con una gran terraza. La cama muy cómoda. -El baño también muy limpio, dispone de tragaluz individual. Y dispone de todos los utensilios necesarios. -La cocina sin ser tan grande es suficiente, pues puedes cocinar lo que necesites. Está muy limpia, y dispones de todos los útiles necesarios para cocinar. La anfitriona deja a disposición de los clientes café, leche y azucar para que puedas desayunar. -La anfitriona muy bien, da consejos son lugares de interés y se preocupa por que no te falte de nada. Muchas gracias Chanda. Antonio y Marivi. (Alcobendas, Madrid).

Dieser Gastgeber hat 33 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von ChandaChanda ist ein Superhost.

I'm consider myself a humble creative spirit who loves to laugh and enjoy the excitement that comes with discovering new things, people and places. I work as a Beautician by day and a proud mother to a 6 year old boy at night.

I enjoy the minor luxuries of life like my Ipad, audiobooks, having some alone time and the hearty company of family and friends.

My motto in life is "Treat others as you would like to be treated", therefore I believe in speaking and acting in kindness, showing respect to others and being honest.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte