old fashioned herb gardenthe pool
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Two big en-suite double rooms in our newly renovated Perigordine farm. Huge comfortable terrace where beakfast is served; sitting room for guests' use; swimming pool; great walks through the woods; bikes available; restaurants and bar at 3kms.

Die Unterkunft

We are a working organic farm, small but passionate. The location is very calm, completely surrounded by our farmland in front and a huge woodland behind. Our nearest neighbours are 1km away in a small hamlet called Larocal. We have dogs who live outside and will give an enthusiastic welcome but are completely friendly. It is their job to look after the property. We also have chickens and horses.

Zugang für Gäste

swimming pool, woods for walks, bicycles for loan, free access around the whole farm.

Free Wifi access thoughout the house. We have spare computers for loan if people have travelled without.

Quiet sitting room with wonderful view over the woods dedicated to guest use. There are facilities there for making tea and tisanes.

Guests are welcome to prepare picnics to enjoy on the property. There is a fridge on the terrace where guests can store cold drinks.

There are picnic spots all over, including by the pool. The big breakfast terrace is also a popular place to sit and chill in the shade.

There is a piano and lots of sheet music for people to help themselves

Interaktion mit Gästen

this is a farm b&b so we are always present, and we have enjoyed friendly interactions with our guests, and respect their privacy and choice for how much they want to interact with us.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking inside the house. Outside obviously no problem.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Johanna
August 2015
We loved staying with John and Jeanne at their wonderful home. Delicious breakfast of home made bread, jam, warm croissants and organic fruit, great coffee too. It was so calming and relaxing to wake up to beautiful views and a gorgeous bedroom. This B & B is very special, made so wonderful by great, welcoming hosts, two lovely dogs, chickens, picturesque surroundings and a welcoming atmosphere. We'll hopefully stay again soon. A real gem. Thank you Jeanne and John!

Nutzerprofil von Camille
März 2015
Nous avons été accueillis chaleureusement par Jeanne et sa famille, les chiens, les chats et les poules à notre arrivée. Notre séjour a été très reposant, la maison est particulièrement agréable et les environs magnifiques. Nous avons profité de la table d'hôte le premier soir, les plats cuisinés avec les légumes du jardin et de saison etaient vraiment succulent et nous avons adoré les pains fait maison aux graines et le lait frais de la ferme au petit déjeuner. C'est avec un immense plaisir que nous reviendrons séjourner dans cette maison où il fait si bon vivre!

Nutzerprofil von Esther
August 2014
Een heerlijke rustige plek in de Dordogne met zeer gastvrije eigenaren; John & Jeanne! We hebben genoten van het prachtige huis, en hadden een mooie schone kamer. John & Jeanne zijn zeer vriendelijk, altijd bereid te helpen en geven leuke tips. Een heerlijk ontbijt met biologische producten uit de moestuin. Echt een aanrader!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Sainte-Sabine-Born, Frankreich · Mitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jeanne And John

We have restored this huge historic house and love to share the space with fellow travellers. If like us you enjoy being really close to nature, having masses of space both in the house and outside, walking, cycling and (pool) swimming, we hope you will visit soon.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.