Zu Inhalten springen
Seats to eat/read Bathroom right next to your room !
Fun Brooklyn Pad #3
Fun Brooklyn Pad #3
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hey there, This house is located within 2 - 4 blocks of all your essential needs : laundromats , supermarkets, cleaners, train stations (J,L,A,C,) , restaurants. The apartment is occupied by myself and my dog we stay upstairs in the top room and he's generally out the way. There is also another Airbnb guest in the adjacent room. I believe my place is good for solo adventurers business travelers, students and folks who are here to go out and see the city . Look forward to booking with you !

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the bedroom , kitchen , bathroom and dining room .

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to offer any help that is needed

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenrabatt: 1%
Wochenendpreis 28 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

- There are a few rules of the house. Please no hanging and smoking in front of the house . This is a private property and there are other tenants living in other apartments . Please keep your space tidy and quiet . The living room is not to be used to sleep and watch tv , just because i've had issues with folks turning the living room into a bedroom , there is tv in the bedroom that can be used and I'm flexible.
- This house is shared by myself and two other tenants . The two tenants have a apartment below , and you will be sharing this space with me and my dog , we stay in the master bedroom on the top floor .. I hope to see you soon!!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tony
November 2016
This place was very inviting and comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Max
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Rachael
November 2016
What an amazing host! I felt at home as soon as I walked into Johari's place. A well loved and lived in house in a great location. I was staying for a whole month so this spot was just far away enough to be away from the hectic city when I needed it and super easy to reach manhattan and many other places. There are 3 different subway stations within a ten minute radius taking you to pretty much anywhere you need to go. There are also multiple delis and stores in the area, including a big supermarket around 10 minutes walk away. At night the area is really quiet, not a lot if anything goes on, I was also out very late at night (jazz musician) and not once felt worried about coming home on my own. Johari as a host was wonderful, got back to any questions I had almost immediately and was really helpful, and he pointed me in the direction of some great things during my stay. Also a great person, was really friendly whenever we crossed paths in the house. Couldn't recommend this highly enough if you want somewhere that you can really have your own private space and get to know Brooklyn as well as the rest of the city. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Darius
Oktober 2016
Johari hosts a welcoming environment, with a generous bundle of swag on arrival, gracious and upbeat communication throughout, and insightful conversation when schedules allow. The space is clean and comfortable, with a variety of artwork, modern bathroom, closet with hangers, solid WiFi, bedside clock and fan ... you get the picture. A short walk up Boyland St off the northwest exit of the Rockaway Av station.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 93 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Johari

Good Day , I am a 32 year old Brooklyn , NY native! I am a entrepreneur owning my own contracting business while making my way here in NYC! I enjoy hosting people from all over the world as they come to NYC to experience what we have to offer! Music is my first love so if you need to know where a good show is at , i could point you in the right direction!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte