QS Bed with memory foam - super comfortable!Kitchenette, looking to the front entrance
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Set in a quiet family oriented suburb, Minibah Apartment is private, self contained and suits a couple, solo or business traveller. It is a cosy, well appointed space with everything you need for a comfortable short stay.

Der Wohnraum

In the living room there is a double leather couch, flat screen TV with free to air channels, stereo system and reading material.
The QS Bed has a gel/memory foam mattress and is super comfortable.
The kitchenette has a Fridge, Microwave, Coffee pod machine, kettle, toaster, slow cooker, toasted sandwich maker, sink and bench top. Supermarkets and take away food outlets are within a short walk. Tea, coffee and milk is provided, with a selection of cereal and other basic breakfast needs. Alternatively, you can visit one of the nearby cafes for a deluxe breakfast!
Towels and toiletries are also provided.
The bathroom basin is large and ideal for hand washing - there is an undercover clothesline in the small rear courtyard.

Zugang für Gäste

This is a private apartment - the whole apartment is yours!

Interaktion mit Gästen

My wife and I and our two older children are often home and happy to help. Our house is separate but adjacent to the apartment.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Two bicycles are available for you to use.
Locks and helmets are provided and there is no charge to use them, however, if they are lost, stolen or damaged beyond repair there is $100 charge per bike.
No Pets allowed please.
No Smoking on the property - inside or outside.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

No smoking inside or outside the property.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Liam
Oktober 2017
Stay was comfortable, clean and well priced. Highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Ben
September 2017
Great place to stay, close to the beach. Able to have your own privacy. Highly recommended Kim's place

Nutzerprofil von Alyse
August 2017
Kim's place in quiet and lovely, close to shops, easy access to freeways, there were even bikes for us to ride. A perfect place for a couple to take a breather. Thanks so much.

Nutzerprofil von Cecilia
August 2017
Accommodation and location were great. The place was very neat and well presented. Stayed for two weeks and enjoyed how easily accessible it was to the beach, cafes and grocery stores. The hosts were very accommodating and provided most items to make one feel very welcome and comfortable. Highly recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Tony
Juli 2017
Perfect venue for us away from home. Thanks Amanda and Kim

Nutzerprofil von Mena
Juni 2017
Very nice

Nutzerprofil von Darien
Juni 2017
Great little place and defiantly recommend it

Perth, AustralienMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von KimKim ist ein Superhost.

I am a Musician and school teacher and have lived around this area my entire life. I enjoy cycling, renovating, the beach, and love travelling, having recently spent four months in Europe, staying in some fantastic AirBNB apartments. Married to Amanda with two older children.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte