Beautiful room + private bathroom
Gastgeber: Nadia
Nadia ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double bedroom with private bathroom in Limehouse

Der Wohnraum

Double bedroom in a large, nice apartment situated in Limehouse with a very large balcony with views on Canary Wharf and City.
The room is very sunny and has a very comfortable double bed, perfect for anyone coming to discover London or travelling here for work.
The property is in a quiet neighborhood, very secure, within walking distance to Limehoouse DLR station (5min walking) and to Canary Wharf/Docklands (15 min walking) where you can take the London Underground (Canary Wharf) into Central London. The bus Stop (4 buses, including one night bus) is just across the street from the front door of the building. We have several grocery stores just outside the building, while Canary Wharf offers a wide variety of shops, restaurants & pubs.

Feel free to write me in english, french, russian, romanian, italian or spanish.

Transport:
Bus stop: downstairs the building
DLR train (Limehouse): 5 minutes walk
Canary Wharf tube station (Jubilee line): 15/20 minutes walk or 5 minutes by bus

Zugang für Gäste

Bedroom, private bathroom, kitchen, living room and a wonderful terrace


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Bassel
Oktober 2016
The flat is exactly as described and as the pictures show. The room is comfortable and clean and the flat has a massive balcony with lovely views looking over Canary Wharf. Walking distance to Canary Wharf(15 min) or 5 min bus ride. The flat is right between limehouse and westferry DLR stations so easy travel to the city.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Nadia
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte