Ocean view/Beach Getaway
Gastgeber: Ale
Ale ist der Gastgeber.
10 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
4 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
4 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the beach,family-friendly activities, nightlife, the city center. You’ll love my place because of the natural light, it is right next to the beach and walking distance to restaurants, shopping and nightlife. Our condo has very comfy beds and couch.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Trockner
Fitnessstudio

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 44 € / Nacht bei mehr als 8 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 87 €
Kaution 437 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

25+older
No more than 8 guests
Quiet time after 10pm
The shutters on the windows are very delicate, they will only be moved by 1 person followed by the instructions of use.
When you check out, don't leave any food on the refrigerator.
When you check out, leave towels and sheets in the laundry room.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eric
September 2017
This home was absolutely beautiful, relaxing, and had the most amazing views of Borge the beach and bay side. Mr. Morales did a great job of communicating and even greeted us there. He wanted to make sure we knew how to work the entertainment, appliances, and allowed us to use all of his toys/equipment for the beach. The staff was friendly and very helpful with some of our questions. I highly recommend staying here!!

Nutzerprofil von Kaira
September 2017
Our family beach getaway was made perfect with this location! We could sit out on the balcony with our coffee in the morning and watch the dolphins play in the water. The owners were kind and responsive when we had questions. We enjoyed a lot of what the property offered: Pools (one heated!), the beach (umbrellas and chairs were brought down for us), a large kitchen and table to enjoy meals and views for miles. Alfredo greeted us with margaritas to kick off our holiday weekend stay. We would definitely stay again! Thank you for opening your lovely home to us. :)

Nutzerprofil von Serena
August 2017
This is my first Airbnb experience and it has been nothing but wonderful. We truly enjoyed every minute we stayed at the gorgeous apartment right by the beach, the Margaritos our host Alberto graciously provided, the all around stunning views, and sunrise view right from the balcony. Our stay exceeded our expectations. We already started talking about coming back again :) Thank you Ale and Alberto for everything!

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
Juli 2017
Awesome place to stay. Loved every minute

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Juni 2017
Our stay was enjoyable in the beautiful clean and comfortable condo. The gated community gave us a sense of security and privacy. The beachfront view is completely amazing! Alberto our host greeted us graciously and showed us his condo and explained the locations of the amenities . There is a gym, tennis and basketball courts. Also two swimming pools and a jacuzzi . Very clean complex . Very close to restaurants too! We would love to come back and stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Sean
Juni 2017
The place is amazing. The view is unbeatable and the amenities were great. Hosts are super accommodating. Central location is perfect for fireworks on the bay side. Will definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Halley
Juni 2017
Great place! Great host and the perfect trip.

San Pedro Garza García, MexikoMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Ale

I'm an Industrial Designer/healthy bakery owner, passionate about nutrition and health, I love traveling and meeting new people.

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 70%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte