Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is very close Red Bank and a short drive to the beach. Also
there are a lot of great hiking trails near by, art and culture, restaurants and dining, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, and the comfy bed. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 22
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Larry
August 2017
Very cute county home. Very clean and Hostess is very nice. This was my first time staying here and yes I would return !

Nutzerprofil von Tim
August 2017
This house was cool and accommodating and I also loved the look and feel of it as well. Stacy was a great and sweet host. Will definitely go back!

Nutzerprofil von Travis
Juli 2017
Stacy's house is kind of like a stroll through the museum on Memory Lane. There's all kinds of interesting things to look at. And the plants she has...they're all over the place! It's beautiful. Her house is very comfortable and the garden outback is colorful and lush. And Stacy will make sure you feel at home. It's just a really nice vibe there in her house. I'll be going back again, I'm sure.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juli 2017
The house is everything that you see in the pictures. It is a house with a lot of charm and character. As soon as you walk in the door you will feel comfort and relaxation. The grounds are filled with a lot of vegetation and a beautiful place to stare at the trees. Stacy made coffee every morning and offered cakes, fruits or anything that was available at the time. We had good conversations at the kitchen table talking about Jersey since I used to live in Jersey 30 years ago. I would highly recommend staying at Stacy's house.

Nutzerprofil von Marc
Juli 2017
A stay at stacys place is a throwback to a warm inviting b&b stay. Very lovely home in a woods like setting. Room was spotless with fresh cold water in the room and the shared bathroom was wonderful. Litterally a few minutes drive into Downtown Res Bank. Thanks again and I hope to be back.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Juli 2017
Stacy is a great host and her home is a wonderful environment in which to stay! I loved the breakfasts she provided and the conversations we shared. I look forward to coming back.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Juli 2017
Stacey is a wonderful host. The Victoria house features lots and lots of antiques. Breakfast is wonderful, lots of fruit, coffee, English muffins and toast. Only downside possibly for others is the parkway noise. I loved my stay and would stay here anytime again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Stacy

I have been in the health care business for the elderly for 30 yrs and love it, they all have taught me so much. For several years I was a host mother to international students from China and France and was lucky enough to be invited to China for 2 weeks to spend time and travel with the family of one student . It was amazing !!
5 things i cant live without are , Vegetables,Good bread, coffee,my family and friends and the beach.
I love to travel up and down the east coast take long road trips and find a good flea market or farmers market to find something interesting i just cant live without.
I LOVE TO COOK and BAKE !!!
And getting my hands dirty in the garden.
My favorite music that reaches my soul is probably Southern rock and country ,but I grew up listening to Frank Sinatra ,and the rest of the rat pack ,so I love that also.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte