City view at nightBathroom
Carlton apartment city view
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Start your mornings with a crispy croissant and perfect latte at Brunetti's around the corner and explore the world's most livable city. Walk to Cinema Nova, University of Melbourne, BlackCat, Naked For Satan. You’ll love my place because of the perfect location and just a short walk to CBD, Lygon St, Queen Victoria Market and Melbourne University. Public transport at the door step. Security, intercom, lift and Wi-Fi is available. There is a cafe, convenience store and bike storage on site.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 28 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- keep the noise down after hours, no loud TV, music


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anna
September 2017
schönes Appartement mit guten Erkundungsmöglichkeiten von Melbourne, Straßenbahn Haltestelle vor der Tür

Nutzerprofil von Meng
August 2017
Margit and Will are super nice hosts, they response to our questions and requests quickly and nicely. Their apartment is clean, tidy, ambient, and has everything we need, love the decorations. Highly recommend this lovely place.
Nutzerprofil von MargitMargit ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Margit:
Thank you for choosing our place and we hope to host you in the future.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lilian
August 2017
Margit is a great hostess and her apartment is awesome! Well located, right nextdoor to Uni Melb, in front of a tram stop, central and easy to move around the city, close to a good supermarket, restaurants, banks, coffee shops... Also Margit and her son were always very kind and helpful and did everything to respond my inquiries. They are very opened and flexible and communication is fast and easy. The apartment is also very cosy, it has a nice comfortable bed, pleasant decoration, everything just like advertised. It also had a sort of amenities like toiletries, a little milk, coffee, some detergent etc, so you don't need to run to a supermarket as soon as you arrive. I would definitely recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Juliette
Juli 2017
Super great location, apartment and host. Margit let us check in earlier which was amazing and was great at communicating. The space was beautiful, very clean, prettily decorated and had a very very comfy big bed! One thing to note is that the apartment is in a building that is partly university accommodation, but we didn't hear any noise from other tenants at all or even see anyone else in the building! So it doesn't really matter. For this price, it would be hard to find something as nice and well located in Melbourne. :-)

Nutzerprofil von Carol
Juli 2017
Conveniently located for easy access to city & Carlton. Tram announcements were a bit annoying especially late at night but otherwise it's a great place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Juni 2017
Great apartment. Clean, convenient and perfect for our needs. Great for visiting our son who is at university there. Thanks Margit!

Nutzerprofil von Erika
Juni 2017
I stayed at Margit's place for over a month upon my arrival in Melbourne from overseas. It was a wonderful experience. The apartment is nicely decorated and furnished, clean, and Margit and his son Will have been extremely helpful and responsive to all my requests and inquiries. Also, the place is very close to UniMelb, Lygon Street and all its cafes and restaurants and the tram stop just out of the door. I could not wish for a more perfect place for me. Thank you Margit :)

Ocean Grove, AustralienMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von MargitMargit ist ein Superhost.

I feel fortunate to live near the ocean and the city of Melbourne. I enjoy travelling and see new places. My favorite destination is anywhere in Europe but love to get back to Oz after my travels. Cannot live without the ocean, music, yoga, good food and flowers. I like to travel in comfort and often use airbnb for my accommodation.
I never lose, either I win or I learn.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte