Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You’ll love my place because of the coziness, and close proximity to transportation into NYC. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets). This is huge dorm with it's own private bathroom. The suite is equipped with a 46" TV, a mini fridge, a microwave

Der Wohnraum

The space is very nice and bright, and only 2 years old. Bathroom is privately for the tenant. This is a rare find for the price; you will not be disappointed!

Zugang für Gäste

The tenant has access to a private basement room and private bath.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will interact with the guests as much or as little as desired.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 88
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

• We expect the tenant to be clean and polite, and we will do the same as hosts.
• Please do not open our cabinets or closets and take anything without permission. Anything outside of your room is off limits unless we give you permission. This includes our pantry, our personal fridge, the washer and the dryer. As a guest you have your private fridge and microwave, this will be for your use.
• Please no flushing of toilet paper; use the trash basket.
• In order to keep your room as comfortable and hygienic as possible, when you shower, please keep the dehumidifier on, and a little while after, until you feel is comfortable.
• Please, no overnight guests. You are required to pay extra for overnight guests, which can be arranged, as long as you advise in advance.
• Smoking is allowed in the back yard, away from entrances. You must take your garbage with you, do not litter!
• Please make sure our furry pets don't go outside when you come in or out.
• Take your garbage outside to the bins near the driveway, there are shopping bags in the kitchenette drawers for disposal.

• IMPORTANT: Please note that there are surveillance cameras around the house, inside and outside, except in your room, of course.

Thank you!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
0 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Juni 2017 - 9. September 2017.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emanuel
Juni 2017
Angela place was exactly as she described it. She was very welcoming and nice. The place was clean, very comfortable bed, not far from NJ Transit. I will definitely come here again

Nutzerprofil von Jim
Juni 2017
This is a nicely furnished basement suite. The bed is very comfortable and the neighborhood is very quite. The Section 201 sports bar is about .5 miles from the house (an easy walk). The 177X Express bus to the Port Authority in NYC is about 5 blocks away.

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Mai 2017
Cozy and private. Very comfortable space as advertised. TV & cable a plus.

Nutzerprofil von Jeffrey
Februar 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed staying at Angela's place while on business. Her and her family was very accommodating and welcoming. The room was perfect for me to get my work done at night and relaxing. I highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Kristine
Dezember 2016
Angela and her family are amazing hosts. My boyfriend and I were coming to town for Christmas and there was no room at the family house, so we went to Airbnb. The room was everything we needed and looks exactly like the pictures. Has everything we needed (bed, private bath - a great size, Wifi, TV) and a good amount of room. Angela greeted us even after our planes landed late and showed us everything. Her family is so nice and easy to talk to. And they have a spot to park off of the street if you need, which I thought was an awesome bonus! My boyfriend and I were mostly gone the entire trip, but when we did see the family it was always enjoyable. Oh, and we had access to a microwave and coffee maker right outside our room - while we didn't use them - it was nice to know they were there! Everything was perfect for what we needed. I will definitely be back!

Nutzerprofil von Millie
Dezember 2016
My experience has been great, I loved staying at their home ! I The host has all the conveniences of home and, Angela, Miguel and the kids made me feel welcomed ! The space is simply beautiful ! It's a huge studio apartment with all the modern perks included, comfortable bed etc. I could not have asked for a better host/family ! They are nice,caring people. I was happy to be included in their extended their family. The location is perfect ! The neighborhood is great, very safe quiet suburban atmosphere . Convenient access to get to GWB, public transportation to NYC bus & trains, NJ malls ......I look foward to coming back in the future, loved it !

Nutzerprofil von Steve
November 2016
Very nice, clean, newly refurbished room in the basement of a nice home in a good neighborhood. Very nice family! Lots of extras such as wifi, frig, large flatscreen TV with cable. Excellent heater - completely silent, and very effective. Only issue is that I needed to duck to go in and out of bath because I'm 6'3" and the doorway was quite a bit lower, but overall, a great experience and terrific value in a nice, safe, comfortable and private location.

New Milford, New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von AngelaAngela ist ein Superhost.

My family is friendly, outgoing and polite. We love to travel and meet new people!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte