Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Enjoy this cozy comfortable room for two in a stylish house with a serene koi pond. It is close to the mall, stores, trails, Cal Arts and more and only 35 miles away from downtown L.A., Santa Monica, Beverly Hills, Burbank.
COC and The Master's College 6 miles away
Westfield Valencia Town Center 4.5 miles away
Heritage Junction and trails 7 miles away

Castaic Lake 19 miles away
Reyes Winery & Vasquez Rocks 20 miles away
Japanese Garden in Van Nuys and Universal Studios 26 miles away

Der Wohnraum

MINIMUM TWO AND MAXIMUM 28 NIGHTS. Please make sure that the person making the reservation is actually the one coming. If after a long day, you wish to relax, this is your place. Enjoy a serene and peaceful evening in the backyard next to the water fountain which cascades into the koi pond.
This room sleeps up to 2 people in one queen bed. It is $12.00 more after the first person.
DEFINITELY, NO PETS. I AM HIGHLY ALLERGIC TO CATS AND DOGS.
I AM ALSO HIGHLY ALLERGIC TO THE SMELL OF NICOTINE CAUSING ME TERRIBLE MIGRAINES AND ASTHMA.

Zugang für Gäste

I provide coffee, tea, chocolate, waffles and oatmeal for you to prepare your own breakfast. There is a full size fridge you can use to store your food and drinks and a Keurig coffee maker for your coffee. You have access to the kitchen as long as you wash the dishes and leave it as CLEAN as you found it. Please have your meal in the dining room or in the back patio.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have traveled a lot through Europe and I enjoy meeting people from different countries. If I am home, I will welcome you and give you a tour personally.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This room accommodates up to 2 people in the same bed. If you have a larger party, I have two more rooms that can accommodate up to 3 to 4 more. Please see my other rooms on the right side of your screen. You are visiting the home of an artist. The house has been tastefully decorated with my original paintings which you can acquire for a moderate fee.
You may not make reservations through this site for filming purposes. If you would like to use my house as a set, you need to contact me, have the adequate paperwork and pay filming rates.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: 17:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 10
Kaution: 87
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 52 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–22:00

RULES OF THE HOUSE
We will do our best to make sure that your stay with us is pleasant, quiet and comfortable.
NO ARRIVALS AFTER 10pm
Conserve water.
Definitely no smoking, drugs, heavy drinking, drama or pets in the house.
Keep the common areas clean and tidy.
Keep your phone on silent or vibrant. No noise after 9:30pm; people need to sleep so they can go to work the next day.
Do not eat in the bedrooms; you may use the dining table.
Only paying guests may stay in the house and enjoy its privileges.
No showers, no activity before 5:30 am or after 9:30 pm.
Park on the street.
Please leave the house as clean as you found it.
You are responsible for keeping your room. I will give you clean sheets and towels again after five to seven days; your choice.
Thank you for being clean, considerate and respectful of others and the house.
Have fun and come again!!!!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

54 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Juli 2017
Patricia's place was lovely and comfortable. The neighborhood is very safe and peaceful. The pond, plants and decor are all very nice. I enjoyed my stay!

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Juli 2017
Beautiful home! Only 15 minutes away from Magic Mountain and very friendly host definitely would stay here again

Nutzerprofil von Shan
Juni 2017
Overall nice stay! The host is very nice and she communicates very well. The location is very safe. The room is private and quite. Definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Rob
Juni 2017
Best value, great host, I enjoyed my stay.

Nutzerprofil von Rob
Juni 2017
Closest thing to a 5 star hotel you will get with Air Bnb... the house was fantastic, the host was the best and gives great advice about the area... My best experience with Air Bnb so far!
Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Antwort von Patricia:
Thank you! You are welcome any time. Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Hafsat
Mai 2017
Great experience
Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Antwort von Patricia:
Thank you, Hafsat!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lindsay
November 2016
Patricia is a lovely human being -- interesting, engaging, and generous. I was looking for a place to stay while visiting Magic Mountain and her home was a short distance away. Super easy street parking, delicious Italian food down the street (despite being in a suburban area), a Koi pond in the backyard, and a home full of brilliantly colorful paintings by your host. The bed was very comfortable as well. Would definitely stay here again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 155 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Santa Clarita, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Patricia

Hello! My name is Patricia and I am a High School Teacher and an artist. My house is decorated with my original paintings. I speak Spanish, English and Portuguese and I love to travel to Europe; primarily to Spain and Portugal. I can communicate at a super basic level in French as well.
For fun, I paint, dance, hike and hang out with friends and family. I love people and I make friends everywhere I go. Hope to see you soon at my casita.
My life motto is: "when life gives you lemons, you better make good lemonade'' Patricia

Hat 1 Gast aus Deutschland gehabt
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte