the roomliving room
Cosy double bedroom in Grand Canal

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double bedroom in the heart of Grand Canal Dock, one of the best area in Dublin!
Awesome view in the Canal from the balcony.
Near to the theater, nice restaurants and brunch
Cosy appartment with all comodities and bus just in front of the residence
25 min taxi from Airport
The room is in a spacious 2 beds appartment, with a nice and bright livingroom as well.
And we finally have the Wifi back :-)

Der Wohnraum

Very nice view on the Canal!
Close to nice places for brunch and dinner
This is a 2 bedrooms appartment, you will have your own room and access to the bathroom, living room with balcony and the furnished kitchen.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your private room and you will share 1 bathroom, 1 living room with a kitchen

Interaktion mit Gästen

Remember that this is a 2 bedrooms appartment, you might share the appartment with another person (my flatemate)
I stay available by phone during your stay for any problem or answer any question

Weitere wichtige Infos

Remember that you are renting 1 bedroom and not an entire flat so you might share the space with 1 other person.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

This is a 2 bedrooms appartment, then you might share it with 1 other person during your stay.
It's a 1 bathroom appartment
I will give you the towels
You have access to the kitchen but please buy your own food during your stay
Is totally forbidden to bring other people to the appartment


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Adrian
September 2017
Fantastic well located flat!

Nutzerprofil von Romain
August 2017
Accueil parfait de la part de Vivienne, appart sympa et bien placé. Vivienne a été très arrangeante sur l'heure d'arrivée... Je recommande sans soucis.

Nutzerprofil von Aimee
Juli 2017
We had a little trouble finding the apartment but that was not Vivienne's fault, she sent the information but my phone wasn't receiving all of the texts. Otherwise, it is nice apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Juli 2017
Overall a great time! V was helpful with any questions and suggestions. The flat felt very safe, requiring several codes to get in, and was in close walking distance to restaurants, great views, and the busline. Thank you!!!

Nutzerprofil von Maria Barbara
Juli 2017
Really cosy flat, however, there's no wifi. It's not really close to the centre. The surrounding was really calm and peaceful with several cafés and restaurants. Although I haven't met Vivienne in person I had the impression she took care of me before and during my staying. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Valerie
April 2017
Nice and cozy place to stay.. Vivienne was really nice and she provided breakfast for us, we just had a little trouble with the restroom, but overall the place was great!

Nutzerprofil von Selen
März 2017
.

Dublin, IrlandMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Vivienne

Hello!
I am an Italian/French girl living in Dublin and working in Tech.
Passionate about music, sports and people (yes in may apartment you will find part of my vinyls and CD collection)

More then happy to give you some tips on restaurants and bars here around

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte