Your room
Small clean private room w/ queen bed
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is steps from public transportation, the highway, and restaurants. 5 minute walk to Fulton market, 10 minute walk to the West Loop, 15 min walk to River North. This no frills room is only for 1 person and is clean and furnished with a top of the line queen air mattress and desk. I am only allowing only 1 person in the room due to the fact I only have 1 bathroom that may or may not be shared with others. You will have access to the living room, kitchen and bathroom.

Der Wohnraum

You will be sleeping in a smaller room with queen bed with desk. You have access to shared spaces like the kitchen and living room. Extremely clean and welcoming.

Zugang für Gäste

You may use the kitchen if you clean up after yourself. Feel free to watch tv (apple tv) and hang out in the living room as you please.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm in and out of the place. If I happen to be home, I'm more than happy to offer suggestions and recommendations of places to go!

Weitere wichtige Infos

During your stay, there may or may not be another guest staying in another room. The room really should only fit 1 person as there is limited room for your belongings in addition to sharing the bathroom with potentially others.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

City registration pending
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Trockner

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
September 2017
Thanks Mookie-stay was nice, quiet and simple with no issues and as stated. Slept well and was cool with fan but not sure if air conditioning was available or not but it was a cool night so not really needed. Close to food, bars, etc. I would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Helena
September 2017
Mookie had such an awesome and spacious space! Communication was great and the place was in great condition. Would totally stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Sara
August 2017
Mookie was a gracious host, his instructions were perfect. Great place.

Nutzerprofil von Sam & LauraSam & Laura ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Great location. Perfect base for seeing the city

Nutzerprofil von Hani
August 2017
It was my first time staying at an Airbnb, and I had a great experience at Mookie. His place was very cleaned and comfortable to be at! I loved it!

Nutzerprofil von Ina
Juli 2017
Great host! Restaurants right outside the door and easy to get to downtown!

Nutzerprofil von Keith
Juli 2017
Mookie's place was fantastic, it was everything I needed for my trip to Chicago. I would stay again if I ever was to visit. As a tourist, I found the location to be not too far from the main city area. I walked the whole street, had lots of options for food and was always able to get an Uber or bus around. The room was cozy and the mattress very comfortable. I had a fan for any hot nights, a desk to use and enough space to live while touring the city. The bathroom was always clean and full of the necessary items for use. Although I didn't use the kitchen, it was always clean and tidy. The living room was great, large couch and Netflix to watch. Mookie was friendly and provided a lot of personal space. Great stay!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 157 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2010
Nutzerprofil von Mookie

I've lived in Chicago for most of my life but was born in Korea and grew up in Buffalo, NY and Connecticut in my younger years. I've enjoyed hosting people from all over the world through airbnb. So far the best experiences have been when my guests and I have been able to spend a little time together over drinks or a meal. When I'm not working, I enjoy traveling (internationally), eating, boxing and hanging out with close friends. I'm pretty laid back, open minded, thrive on new experiences and enjoy the company of others.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte